Box 1
Contains 32 Results:
Series 2, Box 1
This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.
Alcohol Policies, 1978-1980
This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.
Board of Student Affairs (BSA), 1980-1981
This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.
Board of Student Affairs (BSA) Finance Committee, 1980-1983
This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.
Businesspeople in Residence, 1973-1980
This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.
College Calendar, 1981-1982
This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.
Commencement, 1971-1981
This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.
Discipline, 1973-1983
not specific cases
Dormitory Visitation, 1967-1970
This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.
Facilities: Policy and Scheduling, undated
This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.
Faculty of Arts and Sciences, 1981-1982
This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.
Ford-Carter Debate, 1976
This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.
Fraternities, 1981-1982
This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.
Graduate Housing, 1975-1983
This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.
Honor Council, 1973-1974
not specific cases
Honor Systems, Conference on, 1979
This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.
Interfraternity Council (IFC), undated
This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.
Jefferson Hall Fire, 1983
This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.
Jefferson Hall Renovation, undated
This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.
Jefferson Hall--General, undated
This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.
Jefferson Hall--Letters of Thanks, undated
This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.
Omicron Delta Kappa (ODK) Membership Cards, 1972-1979
This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.
Prince Charles Visit, 1981
This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.
Prizes and Awards, Ad Hoc Committee, 1974-1976
This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.
Publication, Ad Hoc Committee on Funding, 1975
This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.