Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Box 1

 Container

Contains 32 Results:

Series 2, Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: id34583
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.

Alcohol Policies, 1978-1980

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: id34584
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.

Board of Student Affairs (BSA), 1980-1981

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: id34585
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.

Board of Student Affairs (BSA) Finance Committee, 1980-1983

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: id34586
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.

Businesspeople in Residence, 1973-1980

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: id34587
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.

College Calendar, 1981-1982

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: id34588
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.

Commencement, 1971-1981

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: id34589
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.

Discipline, 1973-1983

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: id34590

Dormitory Visitation, 1967-1970

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: id34591
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.

Facilities: Policy and Scheduling, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: id34592
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.

Faculty of Arts and Sciences, 1981-1982

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id34593
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.

Ford-Carter Debate, 1976

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: id34594
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.

Fraternities, 1981-1982

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: id34595
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.

Graduate Housing, 1975-1983

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: id34596
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.

Honor Council, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: id34597

Honor Systems, Conference on, 1979

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 15
Identifier: id34598
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.

Interfraternity Council (IFC), undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 16
Identifier: id34599
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.

Jefferson Hall Fire, 1983

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: id34600
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.

Jefferson Hall Renovation, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: id34601
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.

Jefferson Hall--General, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: id34602
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.

Jefferson Hall--Letters of Thanks, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: id34603
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.

Omicron Delta Kappa (ODK) Membership Cards, 1972-1979

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 21
Identifier: id34617
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.

Prince Charles Visit, 1981

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 22
Identifier: id34619
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.

Prizes and Awards, Ad Hoc Committee, 1974-1976

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 23
Identifier: id34623
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.

Publication, Ad Hoc Committee on Funding, 1975

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 24
Identifier: id34624
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains office files from the Dean of Student Affairs from 1972 to 1985. The include materials about student housing, student organizations and publications, and campus activities.