Skip to main content

Box Series 15, Box 10

 Container

Contains 23 Results:

Container-150132

 File — Box: Series 15, Box 10
Identifier: id150132
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1983-1984. These include correspondence and publications.

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 15: Acc. 1987.077

J-General, 1983-1984

 File — Box: Series 15, Box 10, Folder: 1
Identifier: id150133
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1983-1984. These include correspondence and publications.

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 15: Acc. 1987.077 / Container-150132

Jebo, Jerry -- Board of Visitors, 1981-1985

 File — Box: Series 15, Box 10, Folder: 2
Identifier: id150134
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1983-1984. These include correspondence and publications.

Dates: 1981-1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 15: Acc. 1987.077 / Container-150132

Joint Legislative Audit and Review Commission (JLARC), 1983

 File — Box: Series 15, Box 10, Folder: 3
Identifier: id150135
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1983-1984. These include correspondence and publications.

Dates: 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 15: Acc. 1987.077 / Container-150132

Joint Legislative Audit and Review Commission (JLARC), 1983

 File — Box: Series 15, Box 10, Folder: 4
Identifier: id150136
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1983-1984. These include correspondence and publications.

Dates: 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 15: Acc. 1987.077 / Container-150132

Joint Legislative Audit and Review Commission (JLARC), 1983

 File — Box: Series 15, Box 10, Folder: 5
Identifier: id150137
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1983-1984. These include correspondence and publications.

Dates: 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 15: Acc. 1987.077 / Container-150132

Judaic Studies, 1983-1984

 File — Box: Series 15, Box 10, Folder: 6
Identifier: id150138
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1983-1984. These include correspondence and publications.

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 15: Acc. 1987.077 / Container-150132

K-General, 1983-1984

 File — Box: Series 15, Box 10, Folder: 7
Identifier: id150139
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1983-1984. These include correspondence and publications.

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 15: Acc. 1987.077 / Container-150132

Kelly, Herbert V., 1976-1983

 File — Box: Series 15, Box 10, Folder: 8
Identifier: id150140
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1983-1984. These include correspondence and publications.

Dates: 1976-1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 15: Acc. 1987.077 / Container-150132

Kelly, Herbert V., 1982-1987

 File — Box: Series 15, Box 10, Folder: 9
Identifier: id150141
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1983-1984. These include correspondence and publications.

Dates: 1982-1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 15: Acc. 1987.077 / Container-150132

Kenan Trust, 1983-1984

 File — Box: Series 15, Box 10, Folder: 10
Identifier: id150142
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1983-1984. These include correspondence and publications.

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 15: Acc. 1987.077 / Container-150132

Kinnamon, Jean, 1982-1984

 File — Box: Series 15, Box 10, Folder: 11
Identifier: id150143
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1983-1984. These include correspondence and publications.

Dates: 1982-1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 15: Acc. 1987.077 / Container-150132

Kresge Foundation, 1983-1984

 File — Box: Series 15, Box 10, Folder: 12
Identifier: id150144
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1983-1984. These include correspondence and publications.

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 15: Acc. 1987.077 / Container-150132

L-General, 1983-1984

 File — Box: Series 15, Box 10, Folder: 13
Identifier: id150145
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1983-1984. These include correspondence and publications.

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 15: Acc. 1987.077 / Container-150132

Landscape Advisory Committee, 1982-1983

 File — Box: Series 15, Box 10, Folder: 14
Identifier: id150146
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1983-1984. These include correspondence and publications.

Dates: 1982-1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 15: Acc. 1987.077 / Container-150132

Law School, 1974-1983

 File — Box: Series 15, Box 10, Folder: 15
Identifier: id150147
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1983-1984. These include correspondence and publications.

Dates: 1974-1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 15: Acc. 1987.077 / Container-150132

Law School, 1983-1984

 File — Box: Series 15, Box 10, Folder: 16
Identifier: id150148
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1983-1984. These include correspondence and publications.

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 15: Acc. 1987.077 / Container-150132

Law School, 1984

 File — Box: Series 15, Box 10, Folder: 17
Identifier: id150149
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1983-1984. These include correspondence and publications.

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 15: Acc. 1987.077 / Container-150132

Law School, Dean Search, 1975-1985

 File — Box: Series 15, Box 10, Folder: 18
Identifier: id150150
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 1975-1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 15: Acc. 1987.077 / Container-150132

Legislative Matters, 1983

 File — Box: Series 15, Box 10, Folder: 19
Identifier: id150151
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1983-1984. These include correspondence and publications.

Dates: 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 15: Acc. 1987.077 / Container-150132

Legislative Matters, 1983-1984

 File — Box: Series 15, Box 10, Folder: 20
Identifier: id150152
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1983-1984. These include correspondence and publications.

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 15: Acc. 1987.077 / Container-150132

Legislative Matters, 1984

 File — Box: Series 15, Box 10, Folder: 21
Identifier: id150153
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1983-1984. These include correspondence and publications.

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 15: Acc. 1987.077 / Container-150132

Legislative Matters, 1984

 File — Box: Series 15, Box 10, Folder: 22
Identifier: id150154
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1983-1984. These include correspondence and publications.

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 15: Acc. 1987.077 / Container-150132