Skip to main content

Box Series 6, Box 10

 Container

Contains 19 Results:

Faculty Handbook, 1968-1972

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 10, Folder: 1
Identifier: id56158
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.

Dates: 1968-1972
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 6: Acc. 1981.090 / Series 6, Box 10

Faculty Research, 1960-1969

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 10, Folder: 2
Identifier: id56159
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.

Dates: 1960-1969
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 6: Acc. 1981.090 / Series 6, Box 10

Faculty Research, 1970-1972

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 10, Folder: 3
Identifier: id57422
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.

Dates: 1970-1972
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 6: Acc. 1981.090 / Series 6, Box 10

Faculty Salaries, 1959-1960

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 10, Folder: 4
Identifier: id57423
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.

Dates: 1959-1960
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 6: Acc. 1981.090 / Series 6, Box 10

Faculty Salaries, 1960-1972

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 10, Folder: 5
Identifier: id56160
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.

Dates: 1960-1972
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 6: Acc. 1981.090 / Series 6, Box 10

Fehr, Carl A., 1949-1972

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 10, Folder: 6
Identifier: id56161
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.

Dates: 1949-1972
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 6: Acc. 1981.090 / Series 6, Box 10

Finance Committee Meeting--June 13, 1972, 1971-1972

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 10, Folder: 7
Identifier: id56163
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 6: Acc. 1981.090 / Series 6, Box 10

Finance Committee Meeting--June 13, 1972, 1972

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 10, Folder: 8
Identifier: id57424
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.

Dates: 1972
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 6: Acc. 1981.090 / Series 6, Box 10

Financial Aid to Education, Council for, 1972

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 10, Folder: 9
Identifier: id56162
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.

Dates: 1972
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 6: Acc. 1981.090 / Series 6, Box 10

Fine Arts Department, 1953-1972

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 10, Folder: 10
Identifier: id56164
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.

Dates: 1953-1972
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 6: Acc. 1981.090 / Series 6, Box 10

Flat Hat, 1960-1969

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 10, Folder: 11
Identifier: id56524
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.

Dates: 1960-1969
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 6: Acc. 1981.090 / Series 6, Box 10

Flat Hat, 1969-1970

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 10, Folder: 12
Identifier: id56525
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 6: Acc. 1981.090 / Series 6, Box 10

Flat Hat, 1970-1971

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 10, Folder: 13
Identifier: id56526
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 6: Acc. 1981.090 / Series 6, Box 10

Flat Hat, 1971

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 10, Folder: 14
Identifier: id56527
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.

Dates: 1971
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 6: Acc. 1981.090 / Series 6, Box 10

Flat Hat, 1971-1972

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 10, Folder: 15
Identifier: id57425
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 6: Acc. 1981.090 / Series 6, Box 10

Football, 1968-1971

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 10, Folder: 16
Identifier: id56530
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.

Dates: 1968-1971
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 6: Acc. 1981.090 / Series 6, Box 10

Football, 1971-1972

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 10, Folder: 17
Identifier: id56531
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 6: Acc. 1981.090 / Series 6, Box 10

Football, 1972-1973

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 10, Folder: 18
Identifier: id57426
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 6: Acc. 1981.090 / Series 6, Box 10

Series 6, Box 10

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 10
Identifier: id56559
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.

Dates: 1942-1978
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 6: Acc. 1981.090