Box Series 6, Box 9
Contains 20 Results:
Endowment, 1973
Restricted
Endowment, 1973
Endowment
Endowment, 1973
Endowment
Endowment Association--Meeting in Richmond, January 25, 1972, 1971-1972
Restricted
Endowment Association--Meeting in Richmond, January 25, 1972, 1971-1972
Restricted
Endowment Association--Nannie Wilkins Roberts Fund, 1971-1973
Restricted
English Department, 1960-1964
This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.
English Department, 1964-1973
This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.
English Department--Graduate Program, 1971-1973
This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.
English, R.T., Jr., 1967-1968
This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.
English, R.T., Jr., 1968-1969
This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.
English, R.T., Jr., 1969-1974
This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.
Excaliber--Newspaper, 1970
This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.
Extension, 1963-1967
This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.
Extension, 1967-1972
This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.
Faculty Committees--Miscellaneous, 1970-1971
This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.
Faculty Committees--Miscellaneous, 1971-1972
This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.
Faculty Committees--Miscellaneous, 1972
This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.
Faculty Handbook, 1964-1968
This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.
Series 6, Box 9
This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1978. The bulk of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. See Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall (UA 2.15) for more files from 1960 to 1972.