Skip to main content

Box Series 5, Box 6

 Container

Contains 21 Results:

Series 5, Box 6

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 6
Identifier: id51624
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1980. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1942-1980
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 5: Acc. 1981.084

Endowment Association, 1975

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: id52341
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 1975
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 5: Acc. 1981.084 / Series 5, Box 6

Endowment Board Meetings, 1975 June-October

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 6, Folder: 2
Identifier: id52342
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 1975 June-October
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 5: Acc. 1981.084 / Series 5, Box 6

Executive Order #9, 1974 May

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 6, Folder: 3
Identifier: id52343
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1980. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1974 May
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 5: Acc. 1981.084 / Series 5, Box 6

Executive Vice President, Office of, 1972 July-1974 August

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 6, Folder: 4
Identifier: id52344
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1980. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1972 July-1974 August
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 5: Acc. 1981.084 / Series 5, Box 6

Governor, 1961 April-1972 August

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 6, Folder: 5
Identifier: id52345
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1980. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1961 April-1972 August
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 5: Acc. 1981.084 / Series 5, Box 6

Governor, 1972 August-1975 July

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 6, Folder: 6
Identifier: id52346
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1980. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1972 August-1975 July
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 5: Acc. 1981.084 / Series 5, Box 6

Graduate School of Public Affairs, 1972 October

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 6, Folder: 7
Identifier: id52356
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1980. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1972 October
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 5: Acc. 1981.084 / Series 5, Box 6

Graduate School of Public Affairs, 1972 November-1974 March

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 6, Folder: 8
Identifier: id52358
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1980. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1972 November-1974 March
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 5: Acc. 1981.084 / Series 5, Box 6

Graduate School of Public Affairs, 1974 May-December

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 6, Folder: 9
Identifier: id52361
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1980. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1974 May-December
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 5: Acc. 1981.084 / Series 5, Box 6

Graduate Studies, 1953 November-1972 May

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id52363
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1980. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1953 November-1972 May
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 5: Acc. 1981.084 / Series 5, Box 6

Graduate Studies, 1972 September-1973 April

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 6, Folder: 11
Identifier: id52364
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1980. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1972 September-1973 April
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 5: Acc. 1981.084 / Series 5, Box 6

Grants, 1970 January-1972 May

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 6, Folder: 12
Identifier: id52365
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1980. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1970 January-1972 May
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 5: Acc. 1981.084 / Series 5, Box 6

Grants, 1972 June-1973 December

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 6, Folder: 13
Identifier: id52366
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1980. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1972 June-1973 December
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 5: Acc. 1981.084 / Series 5, Box 6

Graves, Mr. Equal Economic Opportunity, 1973 April

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 6, Folder: 14
Identifier: id52367
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1980. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1973 April
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 5: Acc. 1981.084 / Series 5, Box 6

Graves, President, 1972

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 6, Folder: 15
Identifier: id52368
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1980. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1972
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 5: Acc. 1981.084 / Series 5, Box 6

Greene, Jeroyd X., 1974 October-1975 May

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 6, Folder: 16
Identifier: id52369
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1980. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1974 October-1975 May
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 5: Acc. 1981.084 / Series 5, Box 6

Greene, Jeroyd X., 1974 October-1975 May

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 6, Folder: 17
Identifier: id52370
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1980. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1974 October-1975 May
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 5: Acc. 1981.084 / Series 5, Box 6

H--General, 1973 January-June

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 6, Folder: 18
Identifier: id52371
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1980. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1973 January-June
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 5: Acc. 1981.084 / Series 5, Box 6

H--General, 1973 July-1974 February

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 6, Folder: 19
Identifier: id52372
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1980. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1973 July-1974 February
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 5: Acc. 1981.084 / Series 5, Box 6

H--General, 1974 February-December

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 6, Folder: 20
Identifier: id52373
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1942-1980. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1974 February-December
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 5: Acc. 1981.084 / Series 5, Box 6