Skip to main content

Box Series 4, Box 8

 Container

Contains 32 Results:

Government, Department of, 1977-1978

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 8, Folder: 25
Identifier: id54546
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1953-1982. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 8

Graduate Studies, 1978

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 8, Folder: 26
Identifier: id54547
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1953-1982. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1978
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 8

Grand Illumination, 1978

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 8, Folder: 27
Identifier: id54548
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1953-1982. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1978
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 8

Green and Gold, 1970-1978

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 8, Folder: 28
Identifier: id55842
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1953-1982. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1970-1978
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 8

H--General, 1978

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 8, Folder: 29
Identifier: id55843
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1953-1982. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1978
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 8

Hamilton, Phillip B., 1973-1975

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 8, Folder: 30
Identifier: id55844
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 1973-1975
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 8

Hampton Institute Exchange Program, 1970 October-1975 September

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 8, Folder: 31
Identifier: id54903
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1953-1982. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1970 October-1975 September
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 8