Skip to main content

Box Series 4, Box 7

 Container

Contains 18 Results:

Series 4, Box 7

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 7
Identifier: id51634
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1953-1982. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1953-1982
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081

Eminent Scholars, 1977 August-1977 September

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 7, Folder: 1
Identifier: id54032
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1953-1982. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1977 August-1977 September
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 7

Endowment Association, 1978 October-1979 May

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 7, Folder: 2
Identifier: id54033
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 1978 October-1979 May
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 7

Endowment Association, 1979 June-October

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 7, Folder: 3
Identifier: id54035
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 1979 June-October
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 7

Endowment Association, 1979 October-November

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 7, Folder: 4
Identifier: id54036
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 1979 October-November
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 7

Endowment Association--Agenda, 1979 October

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 7, Folder: 5
Identifier: id54063
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 1979 October
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 7

Endowment Association--Financial Statements, 1977 June-1978 June

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 7, Folder: 6
Identifier: id54066
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 1977 June-1978 June
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 7

Endowment Association--Financial Statements, 1979 February-June

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 7, Folder: 7
Identifier: id54067
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 1979 February-June
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 7

Endowment Association--Investment Counsel and Reports, 1979 June-December

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 7, Folder: 8
Identifier: id54068
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 1979 June-December
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 7

Endowment Association--Minutes, 1977 March-September

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 7, Folder: 9
Identifier: id54069
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 1977 March-September
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 7

Endowment Association--Minutes, 1978 February

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 7, Folder: 10
Identifier: id54070
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 1978 February
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 7

Endowment Association--Minutes, 1979 October

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 7, Folder: 11
Identifier: id54071
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 1979 October
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 7

Energy Conservation, 1973 June-1978 May

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 7, Folder: 12
Identifier: id54073
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1953-1982. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1973 June-1978 May
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 7

English Department, 1973 March-1978 December

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 7, Folder: 13
Identifier: id54074
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1953-1982. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1973 March-1978 December
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 7

Enrollment, 1977 January-1978 September

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 7, Folder: 14
Identifier: id54075
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1953-1982. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1977 January-1978 September
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 7

Environment Committee, 1972 January-July

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 7, Folder: 15
Identifier: id54076
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1953-1982. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1972 January-July
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 7

Environment Committee, 1972 July-1978 October

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 7, Folder: 16
Identifier: id54077
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1953-1982. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1972 July-1978 October
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 7

Equal Employment Opportunity, 1975 July-1978 May

 File — Box: Series 4, Box 7, Folder: 17
Identifier: id54079
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1953-1982. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency.

Dates: 1975 July-1978 May
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 4: Acc. 1981.081 / Series 4, Box 7