Skip to main content

Box Series 3, Box 15

 Container

Contains 15 Results:

Series 3, Box 15

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 15
Identifier: id52912
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1948-1979.

Dates: 1948-1979
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 3: Acc. 1980.116

President's Aides, 1976-1977

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 15, Folder: 1
Identifier: id52913
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1948-1979.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 3: Acc. 1980.116 / Series 3, Box 15

President's Annual Report, 1977-1979

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 15, Folder: 2
Identifier: id52914
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1948-1979.

Dates: 1977-1979
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 3: Acc. 1980.116 / Series 3, Box 15

President's Annual Report, 1977-1978

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 15, Folder: 3
Identifier: id52915
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1948-1979.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 3: Acc. 1980.116 / Series 3, Box 15

President's Report, 1976-1977

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 15, Folder: 4
Identifier: id52916
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1948-1979.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 3: Acc. 1980.116 / Series 3, Box 15

President's Annual Report, 1976-1978

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 15, Folder: 5
Identifier: id52917
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1948-1979.

Dates: 1976-1978
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 3: Acc. 1980.116 / Series 3, Box 15

President's Report, 1972-73, 1974-75

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 15, Folder: 6
Identifier: id52918
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1948-1979.

Dates: 1972-73, 1974-75
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 3: Acc. 1980.116 / Series 3, Box 15

President's House Refurnishing, 1978

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 15, Folder: 7
Identifier: id52919
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1948-1979.

Dates: 1978
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 3: Acc. 1980.116 / Series 3, Box 15

President's House Refurnishing, 1978

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 15, Folder: 8
Identifier: id52920
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1948-1979.

Dates: 1978
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 3: Acc. 1980.116 / Series 3, Box 15

President's House Committee, 1977-1978

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 15, Folder: 9
Identifier: id52922
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1948-1979.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 3: Acc. 1980.116 / Series 3, Box 15

President's House Committee, 1977-1978

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 15, Folder: 10
Identifier: id52923
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1948-1979.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 3: Acc. 1980.116 / Series 3, Box 15

President's House Committee--Bills, 1977-1978

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 15, Folder: 11
Identifier: id52925
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1948-1979.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 3: Acc. 1980.116 / Series 3, Box 15

President's House Refurnishing, 1977

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 15, Folder: 12
Identifier: id52926
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1948-1979.

Dates: 1977
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 3: Acc. 1980.116 / Series 3, Box 15

President's House Refurnishing Committee, 1977

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 15, Folder: 13
Identifier: id52929
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1948-1979.

Dates: 1977
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 3: Acc. 1980.116 / Series 3, Box 15

President's House Refurnishing Committee, 1977

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 15, Folder: 14
Identifier: id52930
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1948-1979.

Dates: 1977
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 3: Acc. 1980.116 / Series 3, Box 15