Skip to main content

Box Series 2, Box 43

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Series 2, Box 43

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 43
Identifier: id50364
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1940-1978
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084

Mr. John R. L. Johnson--Letters Received Regarding the Athletic Report, 1974 November

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 43, Folder: 1
Identifier: id50848
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1974 November
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 43

Mr. John R. L. Johnson--Letters Received Regarding the Athletic Report, 1974 November

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 43, Folder: 2
Identifier: id50849
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1974 November
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 43

Mr. John R. L. Johnson--Letters Received Regarding the Athletic Report, 1974 November-December

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 43, Folder: 3
Identifier: id50850
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1974 November-December
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 43

Mr. Frederick Dean, Jr.--Letters Received Regarding the Athletic Report, 1974 November

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 43, Folder: 4
Identifier: id50851
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1974 November
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 43

Mr. Frederick Dean, Jr.--Letters Received Regarding the Athletic Report, 1974 November

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 43, Folder: 5
Identifier: id50852
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1974 November
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 43

Mr. Frederick Dean, Jr.--Letters Received Regarding the Athletic Report, 1974 November

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 43, Folder: 6
Identifier: id50853
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1974 November
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 43

Mr. Frederick Dean, Jr.--Letters Received Regarding the Athletic Report, 1974 November

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 43, Folder: 7
Identifier: id50854
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1974 November
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 43

Housing and Property Strategies--Volume 1, 1975

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 43, Folder: 8
Identifier: id50855
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1975
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 43

Housing and Property Strategies--Volume 2, 1975

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 43, Folder: 9
Identifier: id50856
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1975
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 43

Housing and Property Strategies--Volume 2, 1975

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 43, Folder: 10
Identifier: id50857
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1975
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 43

Housing and Property Strategies--Volume 2, 1975

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 43, Folder: 11
Identifier: id50858
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1975
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 43