Found 24 Results | Special Collections Research Center

Series 2, Box 36

File — Box: Series 2, Box 36

Identifier: id49479

Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1940-1978

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084

Student Affairs, 1971 September-1977 April

File — Box: Series 2, Box 36, Folder: 1

Identifier: id49487

Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1971 September-1977 April

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 36

Student Aid and Placement, 1972 January-1973 December

File — Box: Series 2, Box 36, Folder: 2

Identifier: id49480

Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1972 January-1973 December

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 36

Student Aid and Placement, 1974 January-December

File — Box: Series 2, Box 36, Folder: 3

Identifier: id49481

Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1974 January-December

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 36

Student Aid and Placement, 1975 January-December

File — Box: Series 2, Box 36, Folder: 4

Identifier: id49482

Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1975 January-December

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 36

Student Aid and Placement, 1976 March-1977 May

File — Box: Series 2, Box 36, Folder: 5

Identifier: id49483

Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1976 March-1977 May

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 36

Student Aid and Placement, 1977 June-December

File — Box: Series 2, Box 36, Folder: 6

Identifier: id49484

Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1977 June-December

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 36

Student Association, 1973 January-1974 December

File — Box: Series 2, Box 36, Folder: 7

Identifier: id49485

Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1973 January-1974 December

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 36

Student Association, 1975 January-May

File — Box: Series 2, Box 36, Folder: 8

Identifier: id49661

Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1975 January-May

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 36

Student Association, 1975 June-1977 October

File — Box: Series 2, Box 36, Folder: 9

Identifier: id49662

Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1975 June-1977 October

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 36

Student Awards, 1968 January-1978 May

File — Box: Series 2, Box 36, Folder: 10

Identifier: id49663

Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1968 January-1978 May

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 36

Student Committees, 1969 October-1972 June

File — Box: Series 2, Box 36, Folder: 11

Identifier: id49664

Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1969 October-1972 June

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 36

Student Committees, 1973 May-1977 February

File — Box: Series 2, Box 36, Folder: 12

Identifier: id49665

Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1973 May-1977 February

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 36

Student Development, Associate Dean of, 1973 October-1975 October

File — Box: Series 2, Box 36, Folder: 13

Identifier: id49666

Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1973 October-1975 October

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 36

Student Disorder Plan, 1970 October-1976 December

File — Box: Series 2, Box 36, Folder: 14

Identifier: id49667

Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1970 October-1976 December

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 36

Student Handbook, 1970 March-1973 July

File — Box: Series 2, Box 36, Folder: 15

Identifier: id49668

Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1970 March-1973 July

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 36

Student Housing, 1976 January-April

File — Box: Series 2, Box 36, Folder: 16

Identifier: id49677

Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1976 January-April

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 36

Student Housing, 1976 May-June

File — Box: Series 2, Box 36, Folder: 17

Identifier: id49679

Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1976 May-June

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 36

Student Housing, 1976 July-December

File — Box: Series 2, Box 36, Folder: 18

Identifier: id49680

Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1976 July-December

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 36

Student Liaison Officer to Board of Visitors, 1972 September-1974 October

File — Box: Series 2, Box 36, Folder: 19

Identifier: id49681

Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1972 September-1974 October