Skip to main content

Box Series 2, Box 25

 Container

Contains 20 Results:

Series 2, Box 25

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 25
Identifier: id48177
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1940-1978
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084

Parent's Association, 1972 June-1976 October

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 25, Folder: 1
Identifier: id48185
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1972 June-1976 October
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 25

Parent's Day 1976, 1976 March-1977 March

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 25, Folder: 2
Identifier: id48187
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1976 March-1977 March
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 25

Parent's Fund, 1967 May-1968 June

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 25, Folder: 3
Identifier: id48193
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1967 May-1968 June
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 25

Parent's Fund, 1968 August-1976 November

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 25, Folder: 4
Identifier: id48195
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1968 August-1976 November
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 25

Peninsula Chamber of Commerce, 1965 December-1974 November

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 25, Folder: 5
Identifier: id48196
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1965 December-1974 November
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 25

Personnel Office (Local), 1973 December-1974 June

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 25, Folder: 6
Identifier: id48206
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 1973 December-1974 June
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 25

Personnel Office (Local), 1974 June-1975 November

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 25, Folder: 7
Identifier: id48207
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 1974 June-1975 November
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 25

Personnel Office (Local), 1975 December-1977 February

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 25, Folder: 8
Identifier: id48208
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 1975 December-1977 February
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 25

Phi Beta Kappa, 1972-1973

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 25, Folder: 9
Identifier: id48220
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 25

Phi Beta Kappa, 1974-1975

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 25, Folder: 10
Identifier: id48721
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 25

Phi Beta Kappa, 1976

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 25, Folder: 11
Identifier: id48221
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1976
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 25

Phi Beta Kappa--Bicentennial, 1976

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 25, Folder: 12
Identifier: id48722
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1976
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 25

Philosophy, Department of, 1963 October-1967 November

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 25, Folder: 13
Identifier: id48222
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1963 October-1967 November
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 25

Philosophy, Department of, 1968-1971

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 25, Folder: 14
Identifier: id48723
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1968-1971
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 25

Physical Education--Men's, 1972 November-1973 December

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 25, Folder: 15
Identifier: id48223
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1972 November-1973 December
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 25

Physical Education--Men's, 1974 January-December

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 25, Folder: 16
Identifier: id48234
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1974 January-December
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 25

Physical Education--Men's, 1975 January-1976 November

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 25, Folder: 17
Identifier: id48238
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1975 January-1976 November
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 25

Physical Education--Men's, 1975 August-1976 November

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 25, Folder: 18
Identifier: id48726
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1975 August-1976 November
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 25

Physical Education--Men's--Department Handbook, 1974-1975

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 25, Folder: 19
Identifier: id48724
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 25