Skip to main content

Box Series 2, Box 20

 Container

Contains 21 Results:

Series 2, Box 20

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 20
Identifier: id47420
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1940-1978
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084

Institute of Early American History and Culture, 1975 March-October

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 20, Folder: 1
Identifier: id47413
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1975 March-October
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 20

Institute of Early American History and Culture, 1976 March-December

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 20, Folder: 2
Identifier: id47414
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1976 March-December
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 20

Institute of Early American History and Culture, 1977 January-November

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 20, Folder: 3
Identifier: id47415
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1977 January-November
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 20

Institutional Memberships, 1974 November-1976 January

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 20, Folder: 4
Identifier: id47418
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1974 November-1976 January
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 20

Insurance, 1952 March-1975 August

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 20, Folder: 5
Identifier: id47969
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1952 March-1975 August
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 20

Internal Auditor, 1977 January-December

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 20, Folder: 6
Identifier: id47970
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1977 January-December
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 20

International Business Machines Graduate Fund, 1967 August-1972 July

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 20, Folder: 7
Identifier: id47971
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1967 August-1972 July
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 20

J--General Files, 1974 January-December

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 20, Folder: 8
Identifier: id47972
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1974 January-December
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 20

J- General Files, 1976 January-December

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 20, Folder: 9
Identifier: id47973
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1976 January-December
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 20

Jamestown Corporation, 1973 December-1974 September

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 20, Folder: 10
Identifier: id47974
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1973 December-1974 September
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 20

Jamestown Corporation, 1974 October-1975 November

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 20, Folder: 11
Identifier: id47975
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1974 October-1975 November
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 20

Jefferson Prospects, 1975 May

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 20, Folder: 12
Identifier: id47976
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1975 May
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 20

Jenson, Dudley, 1965 January-1975 February

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 20, Folder: 13
Identifier: id47977
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1965 January-1975 February
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 20

Jones, Dr. Robert C., 1965 October-1976 May

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 20, Folder: 14
Identifier: id47978
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1965 October-1976 May
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 20

Judicial Systems Study, 1975 September-1976 April

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 20, Folder: 15
Identifier: id47979
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1975 September-1976 April
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 20

Junior Year Abroad, 1971 December-1974 February

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 20, Folder: 16
Identifier: id47984
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1971 December-1974 February
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 20

K--General, 1975-1976

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 20, Folder: 17
Identifier: id47986
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 20

Kallos, Alexander, 1953 June-1967 February

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 20, Folder: 18
Identifier: id47987
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1953 June-1967 February
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 20

L--General, 1973 January-December

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 20, Folder: 19
Identifier: id48272
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1973 January-December
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 20

L--General, 1974 January-October

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 20, Folder: 20
Identifier: id48273
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1940-1978. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's presidency. Box 43 contains miscellaneous material not included in the alphabetical arrangement of the files in this series.

Dates: 1974 January-October
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 2: Acc. 1979.084 / Series 2, Box 20