Box 7
Contains 25 Results:
Box 7
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #114, My Student, 2001
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #114, My Student, 2001
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #115, My Bed Banter & Beyond, 2001
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #115, My Bed Banter & Beyond, 2001-2002
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #116, My Heavy Meddle, 2001
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #116, My Heavy Meddle, 2001
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #117, My Tuscaloosa Heart, 2001-2002
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #118, My Way or the Highway, 2002
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #119, My Sacrificial Clam, 2002
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #119, My Sacrificial Clam, 2002
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #120, My Old Man, 2002
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #120, My Old Man, 2002
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #121, My Last Day, 2002
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #122, My Occurance, 2002
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #124, My Overkill, 2002
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #125, My New Coat, 2002
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #127, My Big Brother, 2002
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #127, My Big Brother, 2002
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #203, My Nightingale, 2002
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #205, My Case Study, 2002
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode 3205, My Case Study, 2002
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #206, My Big Mouth, 2002
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #207, My First Step, 2002
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #208, My Fruit Cups, 2002
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.