Box 10
Contains 32 Results:
Episode #419, My Best Laid Plans, 2005
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #420, My Boss's Free Haircut, 2005
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #421, My Lips Are Sealed, 2005
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #422, My Big Move, 2005
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #423, My Faith In Humanity, 2005
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #424, My Drive-By, 2005
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.
Episode #425, My Changing Ways, 2005
This collection is composed entirely of scripts from Bill Lawrence. It includes approximately 90 scripts, including one from a 1996 episode of the television series "Spin City," and the rest from the television series "Scrubs" from the period 2001-2008. Many of the scripts are broadcast drafts, but the later ones become mostly shooting drafts. The scripts are ordered by the script number and not necessarily by date broadcast. Many of the scripts are signed by Bill Lawrence.