Box 4
Contains 15 Results:
Box 4
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Faculty Advising Council, 1952-1956
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Commitee on Faulty Blue Cross, 1948-1949
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Ad hoc Committee on Faculty Club Facilities, 1988
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Board of Faculty Compensation, 1983-1991
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Study Committee on Faculty Control of Athletics, 1952
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Faculty Housing Committee, 1986-1987
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Commitee on Faculty Research, 1964-1990
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Ad Hoc Committee on Faculty Senate, 1967-1988
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Food Services Committee, 1974-1979
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Advisory Committee on Honorary Degrees, 1974-2003
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Human Subjects Research Committee, 1995-1997
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Humanity Week Committee, 1975
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Investiture and Inauguration, 2006
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Commitee on Lectures, Art , and Music, 1932-1975
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.