Committees Collection
Collection
Identifier: UA 154
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
English
The collection is open to all researchers. Manuscript collections and archival records may contain materials with sensitive or confidential information that is protected under federal or state right to privacy laws and regulations, such as the Virginia Public Records Act (Code of Virginia. § 42.1-76-91); and the Virginia Freedom of Information Act (Code of Virginia § 2.2-3705.5). Confidential material may include, but is not limited to, educational, medical, and personnel records. If sensitive material is found in this collection, please contact a staff member immediately. The disclosure of personally identifiable information pertaining to a living individual may have legal consequences for which the College of William and Mary assumes no responsibility.
Before reproducing or quoting from any materials, in whole or in part, permission must be obtained from the Special Collections Research Center, and the holder of the copyright, if not Swem Library.
2.40 Linear Feet
This material was previously part of the Publications Collection.
Part of the Special Collections Research Center Repository