Box 2
Contains 20 Results:
Box 2
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Affirmative Action Advising Committee (A.A.A.C.), 1974-1982
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Affirmative Action Committee, 1989-1990
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Athletic Policy Advisory Committee, 1988
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Faculty, Committe On, 1952-1963
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
William and Mary Committee, On, 1925
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Attendance Regulations, Committee On, 1948-1956
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
J.T. Memorial Committee, 1975
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Campus Landscape Advising Committee, 1978-1980
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Career Day, 1958
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Chancellors Fund, Committe on the Administration of the, undated
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Child Care Survey, 1985
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Christmas Party Committee, 1935-1939
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
College Committee to Evaluate the Branch Campuses: Reprts, Christopher Newport College, 1966-1967
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
College to Evaluate the Branch Campuses: Reports, Richard Bland College, 1967
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
College-wide Bicentennial Committee, 1976
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
College-Wide Registration Committee, 1972
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Colonial Pagent Committee, 1921
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Committee on Faculty. Statement and Regulations on Acedemic Freedom and Tenure, 1963
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.
Committee on Increasing Male Enrollment, 1940
This collection includes information from various College of William and Mary committees. The committees are long and short-term addressing such issues as athletics, enrollment, computing, searches for presidents and provosts, degrees, student assessment, and others. The material in this collection is generally publicly available documents, such as fliers, and does not usually include internal committee documents.