Box 1
Container
Contains 15 Results:
Scrapbooks
File — Box: 1
Content Description
From the Collection:
Two albums containing pictures, brochures, advertisements, and newspaper clippings from Temple Beth El of Williamsburg, Virginia. Founded in 1959, the scrapbooks highlight one of the building renovations that began in 1989. The Synagogue was formerly the Foster Gift shop. In 1968, it was purchased from Colonial Williamsburg, and moved from its foundation on Francis Street to its Jamestown Road location and serves as the temple for the Jewish congregation of Williamsburg. The scrapbooks...
Dates:
1972-2008
Scrapbook 2, pages 1-10
File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Content Description
From the Collection:
Two albums containing pictures, brochures, advertisements, and newspaper clippings from Temple Beth El of Williamsburg, Virginia. Founded in 1959, the scrapbooks highlight one of the building renovations that began in 1989. The Synagogue was formerly the Foster Gift shop. In 1968, it was purchased from Colonial Williamsburg, and moved from its foundation on Francis Street to its Jamestown Road location and serves as the temple for the Jewish congregation of Williamsburg. The scrapbooks...
Dates:
1972-2008
Scrapbook 2, pages 11-20
File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Content Description
From the Collection:
Two albums containing pictures, brochures, advertisements, and newspaper clippings from Temple Beth El of Williamsburg, Virginia. Founded in 1959, the scrapbooks highlight one of the building renovations that began in 1989. The Synagogue was formerly the Foster Gift shop. In 1968, it was purchased from Colonial Williamsburg, and moved from its foundation on Francis Street to its Jamestown Road location and serves as the temple for the Jewish congregation of Williamsburg. The scrapbooks...
Dates:
1972-2008
Scrapbook 2, pages 21-30
File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Content Description
From the Collection:
Two albums containing pictures, brochures, advertisements, and newspaper clippings from Temple Beth El of Williamsburg, Virginia. Founded in 1959, the scrapbooks highlight one of the building renovations that began in 1989. The Synagogue was formerly the Foster Gift shop. In 1968, it was purchased from Colonial Williamsburg, and moved from its foundation on Francis Street to its Jamestown Road location and serves as the temple for the Jewish congregation of Williamsburg. The scrapbooks...
Dates:
1972-2008
Scrapbook 2, pages 31-40
File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Content Description
From the Collection:
Two albums containing pictures, brochures, advertisements, and newspaper clippings from Temple Beth El of Williamsburg, Virginia. Founded in 1959, the scrapbooks highlight one of the building renovations that began in 1989. The Synagogue was formerly the Foster Gift shop. In 1968, it was purchased from Colonial Williamsburg, and moved from its foundation on Francis Street to its Jamestown Road location and serves as the temple for the Jewish congregation of Williamsburg. The scrapbooks...
Dates:
1972-2008
Scrapbook 2, pages 41-54
File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Content Description
From the Collection:
Two albums containing pictures, brochures, advertisements, and newspaper clippings from Temple Beth El of Williamsburg, Virginia. Founded in 1959, the scrapbooks highlight one of the building renovations that began in 1989. The Synagogue was formerly the Foster Gift shop. In 1968, it was purchased from Colonial Williamsburg, and moved from its foundation on Francis Street to its Jamestown Road location and serves as the temple for the Jewish congregation of Williamsburg. The scrapbooks...
Dates:
1972-2008
Scrapbook 1, pages 1-7
File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Content Description
From the Collection:
Two albums containing pictures, brochures, advertisements, and newspaper clippings from Temple Beth El of Williamsburg, Virginia. Founded in 1959, the scrapbooks highlight one of the building renovations that began in 1989. The Synagogue was formerly the Foster Gift shop. In 1968, it was purchased from Colonial Williamsburg, and moved from its foundation on Francis Street to its Jamestown Road location and serves as the temple for the Jewish congregation of Williamsburg. The scrapbooks...
Dates:
1972-2008
Scrapbook 1, pages 8-15
File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Content Description
From the Collection:
Two albums containing pictures, brochures, advertisements, and newspaper clippings from Temple Beth El of Williamsburg, Virginia. Founded in 1959, the scrapbooks highlight one of the building renovations that began in 1989. The Synagogue was formerly the Foster Gift shop. In 1968, it was purchased from Colonial Williamsburg, and moved from its foundation on Francis Street to its Jamestown Road location and serves as the temple for the Jewish congregation of Williamsburg. The scrapbooks...
Dates:
1972-2008
Scrapbook 1, pages 16-23
File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Content Description
From the Collection:
Two albums containing pictures, brochures, advertisements, and newspaper clippings from Temple Beth El of Williamsburg, Virginia. Founded in 1959, the scrapbooks highlight one of the building renovations that began in 1989. The Synagogue was formerly the Foster Gift shop. In 1968, it was purchased from Colonial Williamsburg, and moved from its foundation on Francis Street to its Jamestown Road location and serves as the temple for the Jewish congregation of Williamsburg. The scrapbooks...
Dates:
1972-2008
Scrapbook 1, pages 24-32
File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Content Description
From the Collection:
Two albums containing pictures, brochures, advertisements, and newspaper clippings from Temple Beth El of Williamsburg, Virginia. Founded in 1959, the scrapbooks highlight one of the building renovations that began in 1989. The Synagogue was formerly the Foster Gift shop. In 1968, it was purchased from Colonial Williamsburg, and moved from its foundation on Francis Street to its Jamestown Road location and serves as the temple for the Jewish congregation of Williamsburg. The scrapbooks...
Dates:
1972-2008
Scrapbook 1, pages 33-42
File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Content Description
From the Collection:
Two albums containing pictures, brochures, advertisements, and newspaper clippings from Temple Beth El of Williamsburg, Virginia. Founded in 1959, the scrapbooks highlight one of the building renovations that began in 1989. The Synagogue was formerly the Foster Gift shop. In 1968, it was purchased from Colonial Williamsburg, and moved from its foundation on Francis Street to its Jamestown Road location and serves as the temple for the Jewish congregation of Williamsburg. The scrapbooks...
Dates:
1972-2008
Scrapbook 1, pages 43-52
File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Content Description
From the Collection:
Two albums containing pictures, brochures, advertisements, and newspaper clippings from Temple Beth El of Williamsburg, Virginia. Founded in 1959, the scrapbooks highlight one of the building renovations that began in 1989. The Synagogue was formerly the Foster Gift shop. In 1968, it was purchased from Colonial Williamsburg, and moved from its foundation on Francis Street to its Jamestown Road location and serves as the temple for the Jewish congregation of Williamsburg. The scrapbooks...
Dates:
1972-2008
Scrapbook 1, pages 53-64
File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Content Description
From the Collection:
Two albums containing pictures, brochures, advertisements, and newspaper clippings from Temple Beth El of Williamsburg, Virginia. Founded in 1959, the scrapbooks highlight one of the building renovations that began in 1989. The Synagogue was formerly the Foster Gift shop. In 1968, it was purchased from Colonial Williamsburg, and moved from its foundation on Francis Street to its Jamestown Road location and serves as the temple for the Jewish congregation of Williamsburg. The scrapbooks...
Dates:
1972-2008
Scrapbook 1, pages 65-75
File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Content Description
From the Collection:
Two albums containing pictures, brochures, advertisements, and newspaper clippings from Temple Beth El of Williamsburg, Virginia. Founded in 1959, the scrapbooks highlight one of the building renovations that began in 1989. The Synagogue was formerly the Foster Gift shop. In 1968, it was purchased from Colonial Williamsburg, and moved from its foundation on Francis Street to its Jamestown Road location and serves as the temple for the Jewish congregation of Williamsburg. The scrapbooks...
Dates:
1972-2008
Scrapbook 1, pages 76-83
File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Content Description
From the Collection:
Two albums containing pictures, brochures, advertisements, and newspaper clippings from Temple Beth El of Williamsburg, Virginia. Founded in 1959, the scrapbooks highlight one of the building renovations that began in 1989. The Synagogue was formerly the Foster Gift shop. In 1968, it was purchased from Colonial Williamsburg, and moved from its foundation on Francis Street to its Jamestown Road location and serves as the temple for the Jewish congregation of Williamsburg. The scrapbooks...
Dates:
1972-2008