Skip to main content

Box 9

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Jamestown - Clippings and Brochures, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: id154967
Scope and Contents

News clippings and brochures relating to Jamestown.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Anne T. Chapman Papers / Series 3: Williamsburg Organizations Material, News Clippings, Miscellaneous / Box 9

Yorktown - Clippings, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 2
Identifier: id154968
Scope and Contents

News clippings relating to Yorktown.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Anne T. Chapman Papers / Series 3: Williamsburg Organizations Material, News Clippings, Miscellaneous / Box 9

Yorktown - Brochures, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 3
Identifier: id154969
Scope and Contents

Brochures relating to Yorktown.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Anne T. Chapman Papers / Series 3: Williamsburg Organizations Material, News Clippings, Miscellaneous / Box 9

Jamestown, Yorktown and Williamsburg - Brochures, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 4
Identifier: id154970
Scope and Contents

Brochures relating to Jamestown, Yorktown, and Williamsburg.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Anne T. Chapman Papers / Series 3: Williamsburg Organizations Material, News Clippings, Miscellaneous / Box 9

Peninsula and Tidewater Area - Clippings and Pamphlets, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 5
Identifier: id154971
Scope and Contents

News clippings and brochures relating to the Peninsula and Tidewater.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Anne T. Chapman Papers / Series 3: Williamsburg Organizations Material, News Clippings, Miscellaneous / Box 9

Virginia - Pamphlets, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 6
Identifier: id154972
Scope and Contents

Pamphlets: The Historic Church Silver on the Diocese of Southern Virginia, the Lyrics and The Flora of the Peninsula of Virginia.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Anne T. Chapman Papers / Series 3: Williamsburg Organizations Material, News Clippings, Miscellaneous / Box 9

Richmond - Clippings and Brochure, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 7
Identifier: id154973
Scope and Contents

News clippings and brochure relating to Richmond, Virginia.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Anne T. Chapman Papers / Series 3: Williamsburg Organizations Material, News Clippings, Miscellaneous / Box 9

Virginia - Clippings , 1930 July 20

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 8
Identifier: id154974
Scope and Contents

News clippings relating to Virginia including a New York Times article entitield "The Promise of the New South".

Dates: 1930 July 20
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Anne T. Chapman Papers / Series 3: Williamsburg Organizations Material, News Clippings, Miscellaneous / Box 9

Virginia - Brochures, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 9
Identifier: id154975
Scope and Contents

Brochures relating to Virginia.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Anne T. Chapman Papers / Series 3: Williamsburg Organizations Material, News Clippings, Miscellaneous / Box 9

Gardening Books, 1910, 1930

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 10
Identifier: id154976
Scope and Contents

"Massey's Garden Book for the Southern States" (The Progressive Farmer, 1910) and "Flora of Richmond and Vicinity" (Richmond, Virginia, 1930).

Dates: 1910, 1930
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Anne T. Chapman Papers / Series 3: Williamsburg Organizations Material, News Clippings, Miscellaneous / Box 9

Box 9

 File — Box: 9
Identifier: id154966
Scope and Contents

News clippings, brochures, and maps collected by Anne T. Chapman relating to Jamestown, Yorktown, Williamsburg and Richmond.

Dates: 1884-1954
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Anne T. Chapman Papers / Series 3: Williamsburg Organizations Material, News Clippings, Miscellaneous