Folder 9
Contains 8 Results:
Recycling Office
1993 recycling brochure
Ash Lawn--Land Planning and Design
Acc. 1983.070 includes records associated with the alterations, renovations and reconstructions of various sites and buildings at the College of William and Mary, including the Alumni House, Brown Hall, Barksdale Field, Ash Lawn, Jefferson Hall, the Chemistry Building, Phi Beta Kappa Hall, Wildflower Refuge Amphitheater, the Women's Dormitory Complex and others.
Chemistry Building--Lab--Change Orders
Acc. 1983.070 includes records associated with the alterations, renovations and reconstructions of various sites and buildings at the College of William and Mary, including the Alumni House, Brown Hall, Barksdale Field, Ash Lawn, Jefferson Hall, the Chemistry Building, Phi Beta Kappa Hall, Wildflower Refuge Amphitheater, the Women's Dormitory Complex and others.
Monroe Hall--Capital Outlay--Forms (Phase II Landscaping)
Acc. 1983.070 includes records associated with the alterations, renovations and reconstructions of various sites and buildings at the College of William and Mary, including the Alumni House, Brown Hall, Barksdale Field, Ash Lawn, Jefferson Hall, the Chemistry Building, Phi Beta Kappa Hall, Wildflower Refuge Amphitheater, the Women's Dormitory Complex and others.
President's House--Renovation
Acc. 1983.070 includes records associated with the alterations, renovations and reconstructions of various sites and buildings at the College of William and Mary, including the Alumni House, Brown Hall, Barksdale Field, Ash Lawn, Jefferson Hall, the Chemistry Building, Phi Beta Kappa Hall, Wildflower Refuge Amphitheater, the Women's Dormitory Complex and others.
Student Health Center, Addition to--Change Orders
Acc. 1983.070 includes records associated with the alterations, renovations and reconstructions of various sites and buildings at the College of William and Mary, including the Alumni House, Brown Hall, Barksdale Field, Ash Lawn, Jefferson Hall, the Chemistry Building, Phi Beta Kappa Hall, Wildflower Refuge Amphitheater, the Women's Dormitory Complex and others.
Women's Dormitory Complex--Landscaping, Phase II--Invoices
Acc. 1983.070 includes records associated with the alterations, renovations and reconstructions of various sites and buildings at the College of William and Mary, including the Alumni House, Brown Hall, Barksdale Field, Ash Lawn, Jefferson Hall, the Chemistry Building, Phi Beta Kappa Hall, Wildflower Refuge Amphitheater, the Women's Dormitory Complex and others.
Capital Outlay, 1972-1978
Acc. 1983.070 includes records associated with the alterations, renovations and reconstructions of various sites and buildings at the College of William and Mary, including the Alumni House, Brown Hall, Barksdale Field, Ash Lawn, Jefferson Hall, the Chemistry Building, Phi Beta Kappa Hall, Wildflower Refuge Amphitheater, the Women's Dormitory Complex and others.