Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 5 Results:

By-laws, 1992

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: id702
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes meeting agenda and minutes, fliers, and related material of The Forum, the organization formerly known as the Black Faculty and Staff Forum at the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1992
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / The Forum Records

Committees, 1993-1995

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: id703
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes meeting agenda and minutes, fliers, and related material of The Forum, the organization formerly known as the Black Faculty and Staff Forum at the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1993-1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / The Forum Records

Flyers and Miscellaneous, 1993-2005

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: id704
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes meeting agenda and minutes, fliers, and related material of The Forum, the organization formerly known as the Black Faculty and Staff Forum at the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1993-2005
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / The Forum Records

Minutes and Agenda, 1993-1995

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: id705
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes meeting agenda and minutes, fliers, and related material of The Forum, the organization formerly known as the Black Faculty and Staff Forum at the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1993-1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / The Forum Records

Newsletter, 1993

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: id706
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes meeting agenda and minutes, fliers, and related material of The Forum, the organization formerly known as the Black Faculty and Staff Forum at the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1993
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / The Forum Records