Box 3
Container
Contains 8 Results:
Composition Notebooks, 1936
File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The papers of Elizabeth Archer Barnard Nickels include scrapbooks, correspondence, invitations, publications, course work, and other material from her student life. Much of the material is from her time as a student at the College of William and Mary from 1937 through 1939. This covers the range of typical student activities from classes to football games to student government and other organizations. There is also some earlier material from Hopewell High School and the State Teacher's...
Dates:
Other: 1936
Composition Notebooks, 1937
File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The papers of Elizabeth Archer Barnard Nickels include scrapbooks, correspondence, invitations, publications, course work, and other material from her student life. Much of the material is from her time as a student at the College of William and Mary from 1937 through 1939. This covers the range of typical student activities from classes to football games to student government and other organizations. There is also some earlier material from Hopewell High School and the State Teacher's...
Dates:
Other: 1937
Composition Notebooks, 1938 Spring
File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The papers of Elizabeth Archer Barnard Nickels include scrapbooks, correspondence, invitations, publications, course work, and other material from her student life. Much of the material is from her time as a student at the College of William and Mary from 1937 through 1939. This covers the range of typical student activities from classes to football games to student government and other organizations. There is also some earlier material from Hopewell High School and the State Teacher's...
Dates:
Other: 1938 Spring
Composition Notebooks, 1938 Spring
File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The papers of Elizabeth Archer Barnard Nickels include scrapbooks, correspondence, invitations, publications, course work, and other material from her student life. Much of the material is from her time as a student at the College of William and Mary from 1937 through 1939. This covers the range of typical student activities from classes to football games to student government and other organizations. There is also some earlier material from Hopewell High School and the State Teacher's...
Dates:
Other: 1938 Spring
Composition Notebooks, 1938 Fall
File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The papers of Elizabeth Archer Barnard Nickels include scrapbooks, correspondence, invitations, publications, course work, and other material from her student life. Much of the material is from her time as a student at the College of William and Mary from 1937 through 1939. This covers the range of typical student activities from classes to football games to student government and other organizations. There is also some earlier material from Hopewell High School and the State Teacher's...
Dates:
Other: 1938 Fall
Composition Notebooks, 1938 Fall
File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The papers of Elizabeth Archer Barnard Nickels include scrapbooks, correspondence, invitations, publications, course work, and other material from her student life. Much of the material is from her time as a student at the College of William and Mary from 1937 through 1939. This covers the range of typical student activities from classes to football games to student government and other organizations. There is also some earlier material from Hopewell High School and the State Teacher's...
Dates:
Other: 1938 Fall
Composition Notebooks, 1939 Spring
File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The papers of Elizabeth Archer Barnard Nickels include scrapbooks, correspondence, invitations, publications, course work, and other material from her student life. Much of the material is from her time as a student at the College of William and Mary from 1937 through 1939. This covers the range of typical student activities from classes to football games to student government and other organizations. There is also some earlier material from Hopewell High School and the State Teacher's...
Dates:
Other: 1939 Spring
Composition Notebooks, 1939 Spring
File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The papers of Elizabeth Archer Barnard Nickels include scrapbooks, correspondence, invitations, publications, course work, and other material from her student life. Much of the material is from her time as a student at the College of William and Mary from 1937 through 1939. This covers the range of typical student activities from classes to football games to student government and other organizations. There is also some earlier material from Hopewell High School and the State Teacher's...
Dates:
Other: 1939 Spring