Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 4 Results:

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: id41325
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Acc. 1984.075: Expenditure reports, interim and final reports, award letters, and ledger books arranged by grant number, 1960s-1970s. Acc. 1988.065: Files about funded grants, 1968-1984. Acc. 1989.025: information about grants administered by college personnel, 1982-1986. Acc. 1993.024: Grant reports, financial records, invoices, and logs, 1987-1993. Acc. 1999.022: Grants, correspondence, audits, allocations, and annual reports, 1978-1994....
Dates: 1960-1994; Majority of material found in 1960-1994
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of Grants and Research Administration Records

Reports, Annual, 1998-1999

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id41323
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Acc. 1984.075: Expenditure reports, interim and final reports, award letters, and ledger books arranged by grant number, 1960s-1970s. Acc. 1988.065: Files about funded grants, 1968-1984. Acc. 1989.025: information about grants administered by college personnel, 1982-1986. Acc. 1993.024: Grant reports, financial records, invoices, and logs, 1987-1993. Acc. 1999.022: Grants, correspondence, audits, allocations, and annual reports, 1978-1994....
Dates: 1998-1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of Grants and Research Administration Records / Box 3

Reports, Annual, 2000

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id41324
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Acc. 1984.075: Expenditure reports, interim and final reports, award letters, and ledger books arranged by grant number, 1960s-1970s. Acc. 1988.065: Files about funded grants, 1968-1984. Acc. 1989.025: information about grants administered by college personnel, 1982-1986. Acc. 1993.024: Grant reports, financial records, invoices, and logs, 1987-1993. Acc. 1999.022: Grants, correspondence, audits, allocations, and annual reports, 1978-1994....
Dates: 2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of Grants and Research Administration Records / Box 3

Reports, Annual, 2001-2002

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id41326
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Acc. 1984.075: Expenditure reports, interim and final reports, award letters, and ledger books arranged by grant number, 1960s-1970s. Acc. 1988.065: Files about funded grants, 1968-1984. Acc. 1989.025: information about grants administered by college personnel, 1982-1986. Acc. 1993.024: Grant reports, financial records, invoices, and logs, 1987-1993. Acc. 1999.022: Grants, correspondence, audits, allocations, and annual reports, 1978-1994....
Dates: 2001-2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of Grants and Research Administration Records / Box 3