Skip to main content

Thomas Bernard Latane Grade Report

 Collection
Identifier: UA 5.121

Scope and Contents

The Report of Scholarship and Attendance of Thomas Bernard Latane, a student in the State Male Normal College of Virginia and William & Mary, dated December 14, 1893. It is signed by John Lesslie Hall.

Dates

  • 1893 December 14

Creator

Language of Materials

English

Conditions Governing Access:

Collection is open to all researchers. Manuscript collections and archival records may contain materials with sensitive or confidential information that is protected under federal or state right to privacy laws and regulations, such as the Virginia Public Records Act (Code of Virginia. § 42.1-76-91); and the Virginia Freedom of Information Act (Code of Virginia § 2.2-3705.5). Confidential material may include, but is not limited to, educational, medical, and personnel records. If sensitive material is found in this collection, please contact a staff member immediately. The disclosure of personally identifiable information pertaining to a living individual may have legal consequences for which the College of William and Mary assumes no responsibility.

Conditions Governing Use:

Before reproducing or quoting from any materials, in whole or in part, permission must be obtained from the Special Collections Research Center, and the holder of the copyright, if not Swem Library.

Biographical Information:

Thomas Bernard Latane was a William & Mary student from 1893-1895. He lived in Stevensville in King and Queen County, Virginia and according to the Alumni Catalog of 1932 became a physician.

Further information about this individual or organization may be available in the Special Collections Research Center Wiki: http://scdbwiki.swem.wm.edu/wiki/index.php/Thomas_Bernard_Latane.

Extent

0.01 Linear Foot

Acquisition Information:

Acc. 2009.490
Title
Guide to the Thomas Bernard Latane Grade Report
Date
2009-11-07
Language of description
The collection description/finding aid is written in English

Repository Details

Part of the Special Collections Research Center Repository

Contact: