Secondary Students' Understanding of NATO and The Warsaw Pact: The Educational Implications of Research, Anthropology of Peace: Essays in Honor of E. Adamson Hoebel, Part II, 1992
Scope and Contents
This series includes Dr. Galfo's publications from throughout his career, including books and articles, arranged chronologically. Box 4 contains published editions only. Research materials and manuscripts related to the material can be found in boxes 1 and 3. Box 8 holds articles written by Dr. Galfo throughout his career.
Dates
- Creation: 1992
Creator
- From the Collection: Galfo, Armand J., 1926- (Person)
- From the Collection: Galfo, Mary (Person)
- From the Collection: School of Education (Organization)
Language of Materials
English German
Conditions Governing Access:
The collection is open to all researchers. Manuscript collections and archival records may contain materials with sensitive or confidential information that is protected under federal or state right to privacy laws and regulations, such as the Virginia Public Records Act (Code of Virginia. § 42.1-76-91); and the Virginia Freedom of Information Act (Code of Virginia § 2.2-3705.5). Confidential material may include, but is not limited to, educational, medical, and personnel records. If sensitive material is found in this collection, please contact a staff member immediately. The disclosure of personally identifiable information pertaining to a living individual may have legal consequences for which the College of William and Mary assumes no responsibility.
Extent
From the Collection: 8.20 Linear Feet
Repository Details
Part of the Special Collections Research Center Repository