Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Box 4

 Container

Contains 36 Collections and/or Records:

Guide For Developing Handbooks for Teachers and Other School Boards, 1956

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 1
Identifier: id278
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series includes Dr. Galfo's publications from throughout his career, including books and articles, arranged chronologically. Box 4 contains published editions only. Research materials and manuscripts related to the material can be found in boxes 1 and 3. Box 8 holds articles written by Dr. Galfo throughout his career.

Keep Your Staff Out of Court, Overview for All Educational Executives, 1961 April

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 2
Identifier: id279
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series includes Dr. Galfo's publications from throughout his career, including books and articles, arranged chronologically. Box 4 contains published editions only. Research materials and manuscripts related to the material can be found in boxes 1 and 3. Box 8 holds articles written by Dr. Galfo throughout his career.

School Transportation,Catholic Property Administration, 1961 March-April

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 3
Identifier: id280
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series includes Dr. Galfo's publications from throughout his career, including books and articles, arranged chronologically. Box 4 contains published editions only. Research materials and manuscripts related to the material can be found in boxes 1 and 3. Box 8 holds articles written by Dr. Galfo throughout his career.

The M. Ed. Degree Virginia Journal of Education, 1961 March

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 4
Identifier: id281
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series includes Dr. Galfo's publications from throughout his career, including books and articles, arranged chronologically. Box 4 contains published editions only. Research materials and manuscripts related to the material can be found in boxes 1 and 3. Box 8 holds articles written by Dr. Galfo throughout his career.

CCTV and Tape Used to Appraise Student Teacher Performance at William and Mary, Educational Television

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 5
Identifier: id282
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series includes Dr. Galfo's publications from throughout his career, including books and articles, arranged chronologically. Box 4 contains published editions only. Research materials and manuscripts related to the material can be found in boxes 1 and 3. Box 8 holds articles written by Dr. Galfo throughout his career.

When does 2+2=10, School Science and Mathematics, 1963 November

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 6
Identifier: id283
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series includes Dr. Galfo's publications from throughout his career, including books and articles, arranged chronologically. Box 4 contains published editions only. Research materials and manuscripts related to the material can be found in boxes 1 and 3. Box 8 holds articles written by Dr. Galfo throughout his career.

A Research Contribution to Educational Planning, number II Analysis of Research Concerning Class Size, 1964 November

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 7
Identifier: id284
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series includes Dr. Galfo's publications from throughout his career, including books and articles, arranged chronologically. Box 4 contains published editions only. Research materials and manuscripts related to the material can be found in boxes 1 and 3. Box 8 holds articles written by Dr. Galfo throughout his career.

Special Five Year Report, Alumni gazette 1965 Oct., 16/17, photo of AJG, 1965

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 8
Identifier: id285
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series includes Dr. Galfo's publications from throughout his career, including books and articles, arranged chronologically. Box 4 contains published editions only. Research materials and manuscripts related to the material can be found in boxes 1 and 3. Box 8 holds articles written by Dr. Galfo throughout his career.

Kappa Delta Pi Record, Oct. 1966, Photo of AJG with Winthrop Rockefeller, 1965

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 9
Identifier: id286
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series includes Dr. Galfo's publications from throughout his career, including books and articles, arranged chronologically. Box 4 contains published editions only. Research materials and manuscripts related to the material can be found in boxes 1 and 3. Box 8 holds articles written by Dr. Galfo throughout his career.

Study of the Effects on Pupil Information of¦, Research Project for the Office of Education, US Department of Health, Education and Welfare, 1967

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 10
Identifier: id287
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series includes Dr. Galfo's publications from throughout his career, including books and articles, arranged chronologically. Box 4 contains published editions only. Research materials and manuscripts related to the material can be found in boxes 1 and 3. Box 8 holds articles written by Dr. Galfo throughout his career.