Colonial Williamsburg Foundation

Organization

Staff Only

Found in 2 Collections and/or Records:

Will Molineux Collection

Collection

Identifier: MS 00042

Scope and Contents

Williamsburg, Virginia items given by Will Molineux, mostly via the Williamsburg Historic Records Association. Some items are personal papers (newspaper articles, etc.) of Will Molineux. The photograph collection covers the entire Williamsburg area, including James City County and York County. Subjects include people, places, buildings, events, Colonial Williamsburg, William and Mary and many more.

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Will Molineux Collection

Howard Scammon Papers

Collection

Identifier: 01/Mss. Acc. 1992.38 and additions

Scope and Contents This collection consists of correspondence, clippings, photographs, programs, playbooks and other material collected by William and Mary Theatre professor Howard Scammon. The bulk of the material is correspondence between Scammon and his former students, but the papers also include documentation related to the William and Mary Theatre, The Common Glory, the Jamestown Festival of 1957, other Williamsburg theatre groups and famous William and Mary alumni such as Glenn Close and Linda Lavin. ...

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Howard Scammon Papers

Filtered By

Subject: Jamestown 350th Anniversary X
Subject: Photographs X

Colonial Williamsburg Foundation

Found in 2 Collections and/or Records:

Will Molineux Collection

Howard Scammon Papers

Filtered By

Additional filters: