Williamsburg Historic Records Association (Williamsburg, Va.)
Organization
Found in 2 Collections and/or Records:
Plat of Barrett's Ferry on the James River
Collection
Identifier: SC 01601
Scope and Contents
This item is a November 1933 plat map of Barrett's Ferry, a property along the James River. The land was the property of G.T. Brooks.
Dates:
1933
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Will Molineux collection
Collection
Identifier: MS 00042
Scope and Contents
Williamsburg, Virginia items given by Will Molineux, mostly via the Williamsburg Historic Records Association. Some items are personal papers (newspaper articles, etc.) of Will Molineux. The photograph collection covers the entire Williamsburg area, including James City County and York County. Subjects include people, places, buildings, events, Colonial Williamsburg as well as the College of William & Mary.
Dates:
1952-2011
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Additional filters:
- Subject
- Buttons (information artifacts) 1
- Church bulletins 1
- Eastern State Hospital (Va.)--History 1
- James City County (Va.)--History 1
- James City County (Va.)--History--20th century 1
- Jamestown (Va.)--History--20th century 1
- Jamestown 350th Anniversary 1
- Jamestown Festival (1957) 1
- Newspapers 1
- Photographs 1
- Plat books 1
- Programs 1
- Real property--Virginia--James City County 1
- Reports 1
- Williamsburg (Va.)--City Council 1
- Williamsburg (Va.)--History--20th century 1
- Williamsburg (Va.)--Photographs 1
- Williamsburg (Va.)--Social life and customs 1 + ∧ less
∨ more