Skip to main content

College theater

 Subject
Subject Source: Library of Congress Subject Headings

Found in 6 Collections and/or Records:

Ella Jo Nguyen Honors Thesis play and program

 Collection
Identifier: UA 5.366
Content Description

Collection contains a marked director's script and program from Ella Jo Nguyen's play, "One and The Same," created and performed at William & Mary in March 2024.

Dates: 2024 April 29

Mary Ann Wright Theater posters

 Collection
Identifier: UA 5.360
Content Description

The Mary Ann Wright Theater posters contains Sinifonicron, mainstage and backdrop theater posters collected by Mary Ann Locke Wright.

Dates: 1979-1984

Mint Theater Company records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 7.108
Content Description

Mint Theater Company was formed at William & Mary by Anya Ruzicka, William & Mary (W&M) class 2025, in 2022. Ruzicka was inspired to create the group following discussions with Paul Hardin (W&M class 2020) and others involved in Hardin's April 2022 production "Spectacular!" This collection includes a program from "Spectacular!", as well as a program and poster from Mint Theater's first production, "Something Real" in April 2023, and digital materials.

Dates: 2022-2023

Trippin' on Brix records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 7.095
Content Description

The Trippin' on Brix records contains programs and posters including 2 show posters from Trippin on Brix Comedy Trope: "The Nightmare Before Brixmas" and "She Trip my Brick till I Improvise."

Dates: 2020-2023

Virginia Shakespeare Festival records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 59.1
Scope and Contents

Contains posters, slides and other materials related to the Virginia Shakespeare Festival.

Dates: Circa 1970s-2017