Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Library employees

 Subject
Subject Source: Library of Congress Subject Headings

Found in 5 Collections and/or Records:

Madge Goodrich Diary

 Collection
Identifier: SC 00711
Scope and Contents Diary, 1946-1950, of Madge Goodrich, an author and librarian at St. Catherine's School in Richmond, Virginia. Includes information about her daily life, her work at St. Catherine's School, and the books that she wrote. Also includes information on attending a library seminar for 9 weeks during the summer at the College of William & Mary.

John Haskell Papers

 Collection
Identifier: MS 2011.268
Scope and Contents Papers, 1941-2013 (additional papers of subsequent years will be added), of John D. Haskell, a librarian at the Earl Gregg Swem Library at the College of William & Mary. At the time of his retirement in 2006, he was the Associate Dean and Director of Manuscripts and Rare Books. Primarily contains post-retirement personal correspondence from 2006-2013, as well as correspondence from his years as Librarian of the University of Maryland Baltimore County (1965-1969), compiler of the...

Librarians' Assembly Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 252
Scope and Contents Minutes and bylaws of the Librarians' Assembly at William & Mary.

Earl Gregg Swem Library Records

 Collection
Identifier: 00/02/01/UA 32
Scope and Contents This collection includes both processed series and unprocessed accessions of records created by the Earl Gregg Swem Library at the College of William and Mary including component offices and individual staff members. The most collection is most robust in the correspondence of the dean of the libraries and library administration. Inventories for some series/accessions are available in the Special Collections Research Center and links to PDFs of those inventories are provided here when available.

William & Mary Libraries Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 32
Scope and Contents This collection includes both processed series and unprocessed accessions of records created by the Earl Gregg Swem Library at the College of William and Mary including component offices and individual staff members. The most collection is most robust in the correspondence of the dean of the libraries and library administration. Inventories for some series/accessions are available in the Special Collections Research Center and links to PDFs of those inventories are provided here when available.