Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results
New Search
Search all record types where
  • keyword(s): Fraternity Complex

Showing Results: 1 - 10 of 13

Office of Student Leadership Development Records, -ongoing

 Collection
Identifier: UA 306
Scope and Contents

This collection contains administrative records, fliers, scrapbooks, and other material related to the Office of Student Leadership Development.  Included in the records are student organizations' records, planning documents for the new fraternity housing complex from 2009-2011, sorority life booklets, signed posters from special guests, and scrapbooks from the University Center Activities Board (UCAB), circa 2003, and Alma Mater Productions (AMP) from 2006-2007.

Fraternity Complex - Exterior

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...

Fraternity Complex - Interior

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...

Fraternity Complex Renovating, 1988 November-1993 May

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id71503
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains office files from the Vice President for Student Affairs from 1972-2007 W. Samuel Sadler. Topics include various student issues and organizations, the Parents' Association, information on various buildings on campus particularly dormitories, self-studies, and related material. Portions of this series contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the...

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Scope and Contents

Subjects: Crim, Dell, Dupont Hall, Yates Hall, Fraternity Complex, Ewell Hall, James Blair Hall Interior, Jamestown Road Offices, Jefferson Dorm Fire, Lake Matoaka, Matoaka Woods, Amphitheatre, Lodges