Special Collections Research Center

Scope and Contents

Unknown, undated football game negatives.

Scope and Contents

Undated football game.

Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes photographs, negatives, slides, film, postcards, ephemera, correspondence and artifacts belonging to Thomas L. Williams, photographer for William & Mary for 35 years. He was also a photographer for Camp Peary and Colonial Williamsburg prior to working for William & Mary.

Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection includes photographs, negatives, slides, film, postcards, ephemera, correspondence and artifacts belonging to Thomas L. Williams, photographer for William & Mary for 35 years. He was also a photographer for Camp Peary and Colonial Williamsburg prior to working for William & Mary.

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...

Scope and Contents

1925-1926, 1946

Scope and Contents

1924-1925, 1971, 1975-1976, 1979, 1990, 1994-1995

Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes several publications, including the football handbook, yearbook, and media guides, as well as game programs. It also includes general files.

Audiovisual material can be found in the University Archives Audiovisual Collection. In time, they will be intellectually reunited with this collection.

Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes several publications, including the football handbook, yearbook, and media guides, as well as game programs. It also includes general files.

Audiovisual material can be found in the University Archives Audiovisual Collection. In time, they will be intellectually reunited with this collection.

Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes several publications, including the football handbook, yearbook, and media guides, as well as game programs. It also includes general files.

Audiovisual material can be found in the University Archives Audiovisual Collection. In time, they will be intellectually reunited with this collection.

Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes several publications, including the football handbook, yearbook, and media guides, as well as game programs. It also includes general files.

Audiovisual material can be found in the University Archives Audiovisual Collection. In time, they will be intellectually reunited with this collection.

Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes several publications, including the football handbook, yearbook, and media guides, as well as game programs. It also includes general files.

Audiovisual material can be found in the University Archives Audiovisual Collection. In time, they will be intellectually reunited with this collection.

Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes several publications, including the football handbook, yearbook, and media guides, as well as game programs. It also includes general files.

Audiovisual material can be found in the University Archives Audiovisual Collection. In time, they will be intellectually reunited with this collection.

Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes several publications, including the football handbook, yearbook, and media guides, as well as game programs. It also includes general files.

Audiovisual material can be found in the University Archives Audiovisual Collection. In time, they will be intellectually reunited with this collection.

Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes several publications, including the football handbook, yearbook, and media guides, as well as game programs. It also includes general files.

Audiovisual material can be found in the University Archives Audiovisual Collection. In time, they will be intellectually reunited with this collection.

Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes several publications, including the football handbook, yearbook, and media guides, as well as game programs. It also includes general files.

Audiovisual material can be found in the University Archives Audiovisual Collection. In time, they will be intellectually reunited with this collection.

Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes several publications, including the football handbook, yearbook, and media guides, as well as game programs. It also includes general files.

Audiovisual material can be found in the University Archives Audiovisual Collection. In time, they will be intellectually reunited with this collection.

Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes several publications, including the football handbook, yearbook, and media guides, as well as game programs. It also includes general files.

Audiovisual material can be found in the University Archives Audiovisual Collection. In time, they will be intellectually reunited with this collection.

Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes several publications, including the football handbook, yearbook, and media guides, as well as game programs. It also includes general files.

Audiovisual material can be found in the University Archives Audiovisual Collection. In time, they will be intellectually reunited with this collection.

Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes several publications, including the football handbook, yearbook, and media guides, as well as game programs. It also includes general files.

Audiovisual material can be found in the University Archives Audiovisual Collection. In time, they will be intellectually reunited with this collection.