Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 2 of 2

University Archives Bound Volumes Collection

 Collection
Identifier: UA 15
Scope and Contents

This collection contains information about the College of William and Mary from the Eighteenth Century to the present. Included in the collection are faculty lecture notes from a variety of classes, scrapbooks, research notes, correspondence, textbooks used at the College of William and Mary, minute and account books, poetry books, student notebooks, a literary manual, and various other miscellaneous bound volumes.

University Archives Oral History Collection

 Collection
Identifier: UA 43
Scope and Contents The bulk of the University Archives Oral History Collection consists of transcripts and recordings of oral history interviews conducted as a part of various projects at the College of William and Mary with administrators, faculty, students, and alumni. The specific projects include the College's oral history program from the 1970s, an oral history program sponsored by the University Archives beginning in the 2000s, "Stony the Road We Trod," and the Stephens Project.  The...

Filtered By

  • Subject: World War, 1939-1945 X
  • Subject: College sports--United States--History--20th century X

Filter Results

Additional filters:

Subject
African Americans--Education--Virginia 1
American poetry--19th century 1
Athletics 1
Class materials 1
College of William and Mary--Faculty and Staff 1
∨ more  
Language
French 1
 
Names
Belk, George Washington, III 1
Bolling, Maurice Landon 1
Catron, Louis E. 1
Childress, Cecil Marcia 1
College of William and Mary 1