Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 2 of 2

Office of the Dean of Women Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 24
Scope and Contents Acc. 1983.074: Student Activity Notebooks, 1936-1948. This accession contains loose-leaf notebooks with the names of female students and the activities they took part in. It also contains newspaper clippings, letters, and programs about women's activities, arranged by year.Acc. 1983.094: Office Records, 1928-1936. This accession includes correspondence and reports. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.The collection also includes memos,...
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Grace Warren Landrum Papers

 Collection
Identifier: UA 6.013
Scope and Contents

This collection contains biographical materials, correspondence, notebooks, scrapbooks, and other material related to former College of William and Mary Dean of Women Grace Warren Landrum from 1890-1995. Also included in the collection are dance and banquet programs; information about the dedication of Landrum Hall; and programs, news clippings, and photographs relating to the Matthew Whaley School from 1931-1932.

Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Filtered By

  • Subject: Women college students X
  • Subject: Women--Education--Virginia--History X
  • Subject: Notebooks X

Filter Results

Additional filters:

Subject
Buildings and Grounds--Landrum Hall 1
College of William and Mary--Faculty and Staff 1
College of William and Mary--History--20th century 1
College of William and Mary--Students 1
Lecture notes 1
∨ more
Matthew Whaley School (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
Memorandums 1
Photographs 1
Reports 1
Speeches 1
Women--Education--Virginia 1
∧ less
 
Names
College of William and Mary. 1
College of William and Mary. Dept. of English 1
Landrum, Grace Warren, 1876-1951 1