Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 3 of 3

Self Study Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 53
Scope and Contents Acc. 1983.046 contains guidelines for specific schools about how to conduct a self study; reports of departmental self studies; correspondence about the 1974 self study.  Begins with the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Manual for Self Study, then is arranged alphabetically by department/school and spans the years 1972-1974. A PDF inventory of Acc. 1983.046 is available online at ...
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records

 Collection
Identifier: 00/02/01/22/UA 59
Scope and Contents

The records of the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance at the College of William and Mary holds material from the early 20th century to the present. The collection includes departmental administrative records, programs, scripts and playbooks, photographs, posters, as well as material from the Virginia Shakespeare Festival and the Grassroots Theatre Oral History Project.

Acc. 1998.20: ?

Found in: Special Collections Research Center

University Communications Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 61
Scope and Contents

This collection contains correspondence, publications, newsletters, reports, and other material pertaining to the Office of University Communications at the College of William and Mary. The bulk of the records consist of press releases and newspaper clippings related to faculty, staff, students, and alumni at the College from the 1940s to the 1980s. Please see the Finding Aid/Box List section below to learn more about each series.

Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Filtered By

  • Subject: Reports X
  • Subject: Correspondence X
  • Names: College of William and Mary. Dept. of Theatre, Speech, and Dance X

Filter Results

Additional filters:

Subject
Photographs 2
Self Study--1974 2
Typescripts 2
Charter Day 1
Class materials 1
∨ more
College of William and Mary--Students 1
Fliers (printed matter) 1
Manuscripts (document genre) 1
Minutes 1
Plays (document genre) 1
Press releases 1
Programs 1
Self Study--1984 1
Sound Recordings 1
Student Plays 1
Summer sessions 1
∧ less
 
Names
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Anthropology 2
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Art and Art History 2
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Biology 2
College of William and Mary. Dept. of English 2
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Government 2
∨ more
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Physics 2
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Psychology 2
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Religious Studies 2
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Sociology 2
College of William and Mary. School of Business Administration 2
College of William and Mary. Swem Library 2
Dept. of Theatre, Speech, and Dance 2
Marshall-Wythe School of Law 2
Virginia Institute of Marine Science 2
Catron, Louis E. 1
College of William and Mary. Board of Visitors 1
College of William and Mary. College of Arts and Sciences 1
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Chemistry 1
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Fine Arts 1
College of William and Mary. Dept. of History 1
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Home Economics 1
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Modern Languages 1
College of William and Mary. Project Plus 1
College of William and Mary. School of Education 1
College of William and Mary. School of Marine Science 1
College of William and Mary. University Communications 1
Dept. of Anthropology 1
Dept. of Applied Science 1
Dept. of Biology 1
Dept. of Computer Science 1
Dept. of Economics 1
Dept. of Fine Arts 1
Dept. of Geology 1
Dept. of Government 1
Dept. of History 1
Dept. of Military Science 1
Dept. of Modern Languages and Literatures 1
Dept. of Music 1
Dept. of Philosophy 1
Dept. of Physical Education 1
Dept. of Physics 1
Dept. of Psychology 1
Dept. of Religious Studies 1
Dept. of Sociology 1
Hunt, Althea, 1890-1971 1
Mason School of Business 1
Omohundro Institute of Early American History and Culture 1
Phi Beta Kappa. Virginia Alpha (College of William and Mary) 1
Scammon, Howard, 1911-1999 1
School of Education 1
Sherman, Roger 1
Southern Association of Colleges and Schools 1
Student Organizations--Orchesis 1
Swem Library 1
Thorne, Thomas Elston 1
∧ less