Showing Collections: 1 - 4 of 4
Bath Alum Springs Account Book
Collection
Identifier: Mss. MsV Ah1
Scope and Contents
Account book, 1852, for board at Bath Alum Springs, Bath County, Va. which was also used as a scrapbook for newspaper clippings containing verse and household hints. Many of the accounts were receipted by E. Augustus Dudley.
Dates:
1852
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Colonial Inn Register
Collection
Identifier: Mss. MsV Re1 Oversize
Scope and Contents
Register, 1918-1919, of the Colonial Inn [Williamsburg, Va.], J. B. C. Spencer, proprietor.
Dates:
1918-1919
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Millboro Springs Hotel Registers
Collection
Identifier: Mss. MsV Re2-Re4 Oversize
Scope and Contents
Registers, 1894-1917, of the Millboro Springs Hotel, Millboro Springs, Bath County, Virginia], Mrs. M. E. Davidson, proprietor.
Dates:
1894-1917
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Charles Triplett O'Ferrall Papers
Collection
Identifier: Mss. 39.1 Of2
Scope and Contents
Papers (including business and personal correspondence and accounts), chiefly 1867-1893, of Charles T. O'Ferrall, member of the Democratic Party, lawyer, judge, Congressman and governor. His papers include a daybook, 1865-1866, of the American Hotel, Staunton, Va.; his fee book, 1869-1873; and papers concerning legal cases. Collection includes letters, 11 December 1868-18 February 1869 and 1877, of O'Ferrall's first wife, Annie McLain Hand O'Ferrall ; his brothers, R.H. O'Ferrall, and I....
Dates:
1856-1904; Majority of material found in 1867-1893
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center