Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: id72200
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The records of the Virginia Gamma Chapter the Mortar Board honor Society at the College of William and Mary include annual reports, correspondence, fliers and publications, as well as scrapbooks.

Dates: 1929-2014
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Mortar Board Records

Ledger Book, 1946-1995

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: id162532
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The records of the Virginia Gamma Chapter the Mortar Board honor Society at the College of William and Mary include annual reports, correspondence, fliers and publications, as well as scrapbooks.

Dates: 1946-1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Mortar Board Records / Box 1

Newsclippings, 1941-1984

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: id97614
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The records of the Virginia Gamma Chapter the Mortar Board honor Society at the College of William and Mary include annual reports, correspondence, fliers and publications, as well as scrapbooks.

Dates: 1941-1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Mortar Board Records / Box 1

Publications, 1929-2009

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: id97615
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The records of the Virginia Gamma Chapter the Mortar Board honor Society at the College of William and Mary include annual reports, correspondence, fliers and publications, as well as scrapbooks.

Dates: 1929-2009
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Mortar Board Records / Box 1

Reports and Correspondence, 1929-1946

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: id97616
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The records of the Virginia Gamma Chapter the Mortar Board honor Society at the College of William and Mary include annual reports, correspondence, fliers and publications, as well as scrapbooks.

Dates: 1929-1946
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Mortar Board Records / Box 1

Reports and Correspondence, 1946-1963

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: id97617
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The records of the Virginia Gamma Chapter the Mortar Board honor Society at the College of William and Mary include annual reports, correspondence, fliers and publications, as well as scrapbooks.

Dates: 1946-1963
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Mortar Board Records / Box 1

Reports and Correspondence, 1963-1968 and undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: id97618
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The records of the Virginia Gamma Chapter the Mortar Board honor Society at the College of William and Mary include annual reports, correspondence, fliers and publications, as well as scrapbooks.

Dates: 1963-1968 and undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Mortar Board Records / Box 1

Thank You Notes, 2006 November

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: id97620
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The records of the Virginia Gamma Chapter the Mortar Board honor Society at the College of William and Mary include annual reports, correspondence, fliers and publications, as well as scrapbooks.

Dates: 2006 November
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Mortar Board Records / Box 1

Certificates and Photographs, 1992-2014

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: id290004
Scope and Contents

Contains photographs of Mortar Board members in the Sunken Garden during the 1997-1998 academic year and certificates of awards for the William and Mary chapter of Mortar Board.

Dates: 1992-2014
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Mortar Board Records / Box 1

Roll Book, 1961-1997

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: id97619
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The records of the Virginia Gamma Chapter the Mortar Board honor Society at the College of William and Mary include annual reports, correspondence, fliers and publications, as well as scrapbooks.

Dates: 1961-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Mortar Board Records / Box 1