Skip to main content

Box 39

 Container

Restricted

Contains 25 Results:

Easter at the White House booklet, 1983

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 564
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials

Mac-Hayden Theatre booklet, 1987

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 565
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: 1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials

Barack on Broadway, 2012

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 566
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: 2012
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials / Subseries III. Playbills

Carnegie Hall, 2007-2015

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 567
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: 2007-2015
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials / Subseries III. Playbills

Destination Broadway, 1995

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 568
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: 1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials / Subseries III. Playbills

Free to Dream, 2011

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 569
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: 2011
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials / Subseries III. Playbills

Holiday Engagement, 2005

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 570
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: 2005
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials / Subseries III. Playbills

Julien/ Juilliard, 2008-2012

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 571
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: 2008-2012
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials / Subseries III. Playbills

MCG Jazz, 2015

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 572
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: 2015
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials / Subseries III. Playbills

Macy's Productions, 1993-2015

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 573
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: 1993-2015
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials / Subseries III. Playbills

New York Pops, 2002

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 574
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials / Subseries III. Playbills

Swing Wings NYC Company, 2014

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 575
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: 2014
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials / Subseries III. Playbills

W&M Arts/ Alumni Association, 2006-2013

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 576
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: 2006-2013
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials / Subseries III. Playbills

Playblog, 2010

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 577
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: 2010
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials

Programs, 2000-2007

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 578
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: 2000-2007
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials

Macy's Broadway on Broadway, 1995

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 579
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: 1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials

Ransom of Red Chief Program, Undated

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 580
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: Undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials

Stages for Learning Pamphlet, Undated

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 581
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: Undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials

Statue of Liberty 125 Years booklet, 2011

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 582
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: 2011
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials

Summer Gotham Magazine, 2005

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 583
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: 2005
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials

Thanksgiving Macy's, 1996

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 585
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: 1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials

Thanksgiving/ Xmas, 1997

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 586
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: 1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials

Upadventure-Photos, Undated

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 587
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: Undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials

William & Mary Film Festival booklet and badge, 2018

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 588
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: 2018
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials

Tickets & Passes, 2002-2007

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 584
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Printed Materials contains booklets, comic books, playbills and brouchers collected by Schermerhorn.

Dates: 2002-2007
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William 'Bill" Ross Schermerhorn papers / Series II. Printed Materials