Box 55
Container
Contains 7 Results:
MsV. 27: Accounts of J. M. Spiller, 1851-1867
Item — Box: 55, Bound_Volume: 27
Identifier: id171645
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1765 (1800-1890) 1939, of the Austin, Twyman, Spiller and Horsley families of Amherst and Buckingham counties, Virginia.The papers include correspondence, accounts, legal papers and manuscript volumes. Includes papers of Archibald Austin (1772-1837), member of Congress, 1817-1819, member of the Virginia House of Delegates, 1815-1816, 1835-1837, his wife, Grace R. (Booker) Austin and their children, James M. Austin, John Austin and Bernard Austin, Grace Austin and Frances...
Dates:
1851-1867
MsV. 28: Cash book of J. M. Spiller, 1852-1853
Item — Box: 55, Bound_Volume: 28
Identifier: id171647
Scope and Contents
Includes vouchers of Ada and Sarah Bocock.
Dates:
1852-1853
MsV. 29: Account book of J. M. Spiller, 1852-1865
Item — Box: 55, Bound_Volume: 29
Identifier: id171649
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1765 (1800-1890) 1939, of the Austin, Twyman, Spiller and Horsley families of Amherst and Buckingham counties, Virginia.The papers include correspondence, accounts, legal papers and manuscript volumes. Includes papers of Archibald Austin (1772-1837), member of Congress, 1817-1819, member of the Virginia House of Delegates, 1815-1816, 1835-1837, his wife, Grace R. (Booker) Austin and their children, James M. Austin, John Austin and Bernard Austin, Grace Austin and Frances...
Dates:
1852-1865
MsV. 30: Cash book of J. M. Spiller, 1854 - June 1855
Item — Box: 55, Bound_Volume: 30
Identifier: id171651
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1765 (1800-1890) 1939, of the Austin, Twyman, Spiller and Horsley families of Amherst and Buckingham counties, Virginia.The papers include correspondence, accounts, legal papers and manuscript volumes. Includes papers of Archibald Austin (1772-1837), member of Congress, 1817-1819, member of the Virginia House of Delegates, 1815-1816, 1835-1837, his wife, Grace R. (Booker) Austin and their children, James M. Austin, John Austin and Bernard Austin, Grace Austin and Frances...
Dates:
1854 - June 1855
MsV. 32: Cash book of J. M. Spiller ?, 1855-1856?
Item — Box: 55, Bound_Volume: 32
Identifier: id171654
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1765 (1800-1890) 1939, of the Austin, Twyman, Spiller and Horsley families of Amherst and Buckingham counties, Virginia.The papers include correspondence, accounts, legal papers and manuscript volumes. Includes papers of Archibald Austin (1772-1837), member of Congress, 1817-1819, member of the Virginia House of Delegates, 1815-1816, 1835-1837, his wife, Grace R. (Booker) Austin and their children, James M. Austin, John Austin and Bernard Austin, Grace Austin and Frances...
Dates:
1855-1856?
MsV. 33: Cash book of J. M. Spiller, 1856
Item — Box: 55, Bound_Volume: 33
Identifier: id171657
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1765 (1800-1890) 1939, of the Austin, Twyman, Spiller and Horsley families of Amherst and Buckingham counties, Virginia.The papers include correspondence, accounts, legal papers and manuscript volumes. Includes papers of Archibald Austin (1772-1837), member of Congress, 1817-1819, member of the Virginia House of Delegates, 1815-1816, 1835-1837, his wife, Grace R. (Booker) Austin and their children, James M. Austin, John Austin and Bernard Austin, Grace Austin and Frances...
Dates:
1856
MsV. 34: Cash book of J. M. Spiller, 1856-1863
Item — Box: 55, Bound_Volume: 34
Identifier: id171659
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1765 (1800-1890) 1939, of the Austin, Twyman, Spiller and Horsley families of Amherst and Buckingham counties, Virginia.The papers include correspondence, accounts, legal papers and manuscript volumes. Includes papers of Archibald Austin (1772-1837), member of Congress, 1817-1819, member of the Virginia House of Delegates, 1815-1816, 1835-1837, his wife, Grace R. (Booker) Austin and their children, James M. Austin, John Austin and Bernard Austin, Grace Austin and Frances...
Dates:
1856-1863