Overview

Folder contains a black and white photo of a Adele Blow Chatfield-Taylor as a young girl. The date is unknown, but it looks to have been taken during a colder season, with snow in the background and Adele bundled in layers of clothing.

Overview

Folder contains multiple photos, all of which are black and white. One photos depicts a nature scene, with mountains in the background. A second photo is of an unidentified town near the shore, with multiple buildings, and hills in the background. A third photo shows a body of water with a small village in the background, with an unidentified man in the right corner. This photo was taken in Italy. The fourth photo depicts Saint-Malo, France with its old wall structures.

Overview

Folder contains multiple black and white photographs presumably of the Chatfield-Taylor family. There is a black and white photo of an unidentified woman and baby sitting on a shaded porch There are multiple photogrpahs of Otis Chatfield-Taylor, an infant identified as AT, as well as an older gentleman and young woman along with young children. The photographs look to have been taken around the yard and on the patio of a large home.

Overview Folder contains multiple black and white photographs. The first photogrpah is of a garden with a plant stand in the center. There are then a collection of photographs, one of which depicts a baby identified as Hobie, being held by a nurse. A second photogrpah in the collection shows an unidentified man holding a young girl in a small pond, and the third photograph depicts an unidentified woman, a baby, and a young girl standing in a garden in front of a large house. A final phot depicts the...

Overview

Folder contains a photograph of Adele Blow Chatlfield-Taylor and Wayne Chatfield-Taylor's son, Hobart, at twelve weeks old. The photo is adhered to a letter, and is cut in a diamond shape. The folder also contains a small handmade photo album of photos of Hobart Chatfield-Taylor at fifteen weeks.

Overview Folder contains multiple photographs of various individuals. A small black and white photo depicts two unidentified women standing close together on what looks to be nature path. The collage of photgrpahs adhered to light blue paper depict Adele Blow Chatfield-Taylor both alone and with baby Hobart Chatfield-Taylor, identified as Hobie, and a man identified as Fred wearing a uniform. There is a newspaper collage that contains two black and white photos, and it is unclear whether they are...

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: Correspondence to and from Adele Blow Chatfield-Taylor discussing various topics including her engagement to Wayne Chatfield-Taylor, invitations to ceremonies and events, general greetings, travel plans, and messages to her mother during her childhood about her daily life. A significant amount of the letters are between Adele and her husbnad Wayne Chatfield-Taylor, and they detail their friendship, courtship, and romantic sentiments.General correspondence is arranged...

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: Correspondence to and from Adele Blow Chatfield-Taylor discussing various topics including her engagement to Wayne Chatfield-Taylor, invitations to ceremonies and events, general greetings, travel plans, and messages to her mother during her childhood about her daily life. A significant amount of the letters are between Adele and her husbnad Wayne Chatfield-Taylor, and they detail their friendship, courtship, and romantic sentiments.General correspondence is arranged...

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: Correspondence to and from Adele Blow Chatfield-Taylor discussing various topics including her engagement to Wayne Chatfield-Taylor, invitations to ceremonies and events, general greetings, travel plans, and messages to her mother during her childhood about her daily life. A significant amount of the letters are between Adele and her husbnad Wayne Chatfield-Taylor, and they detail their friendship, courtship, and romantic sentiments.General correspondence is arranged...

Overview

Folder contains photographs adhered to paper along with newspaper clippings. Multiple images look to be newspaper clippings, rather than photographs. One is of a laughing infant laying on a pillow, while a woman watches over the child, and the other is a candid photo of what looks to be a young woman in a chair, both of which are faded. A third photo depicts two smiling young women sitting on a bench sharing a newspaper.

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: Correspondence to and from Adele Blow Chatfield-Taylor discussing various topics including her engagement to Wayne Chatfield-Taylor, invitations to ceremonies and events, general greetings, travel plans, and messages to her mother during her childhood about her daily life. A significant amount of the letters are between Adele and her husbnad Wayne Chatfield-Taylor, and they detail their friendship, courtship, and romantic sentiments.General correspondence is arranged...