Box 2
Contains 20 Results:
Phi Beta Kappa, 2018-2019
Materials relating to George Greenia's tenure at William & Mary, including his archive of gay rights history: newspaper articles, email correspondence, Faculty Assembly minutes, documentation and correspondence on benefits for domestic partners, and policy drafts.
Program in Medieval and Renaissance Studies Course Offerings, 1993-1998
Materials relating to George Greenia's tenure at William & Mary, including his archive of gay rights history: newspaper articles, email correspondence, Faculty Assembly minutes, documentation and correspondence on benefits for domestic partners, and policy drafts.
Psych 406 Student Response Papers to George Greenia, 1993
Materials relating to George Greenia's tenure at William & Mary, including his archive of gay rights history: newspaper articles, email correspondence, Faculty Assembly minutes, documentation and correspondence on benefits for domestic partners, and policy drafts.
Research Interests, Undated
Materials relating to George Greenia's tenure at William & Mary, including his archive of gay rights history: newspaper articles, email correspondence, Faculty Assembly minutes, documentation and correspondence on benefits for domestic partners, and policy drafts.
Same Sex Unions at William & Mary , 2020
Materials relating to George Greenia's tenure at William & Mary, including his archive of gay rights history: newspaper articles, email correspondence, Faculty Assembly minutes, documentation and correspondence on benefits for domestic partners, and policy drafts.
Summer Apprenticeship in Archival Skills for Medieval and Renaissance Studies, 2001
Materials relating to George Greenia's tenure at William & Mary, including his archive of gay rights history: newspaper articles, email correspondence, Faculty Assembly minutes, documentation and correspondence on benefits for domestic partners, and policy drafts.
Syllabus, 1999-2001
Materials relating to George Greenia's tenure at William & Mary, including his archive of gay rights history: newspaper articles, email correspondence, Faculty Assembly minutes, documentation and correspondence on benefits for domestic partners, and policy drafts.
Virginia Medieval Symposium , 1990-2015
Materials relating to George Greenia's tenure at William & Mary, including his archive of gay rights history: newspaper articles, email correspondence, Faculty Assembly minutes, documentation and correspondence on benefits for domestic partners, and policy drafts.
Voting Results Reading list , Undated
Materials relating to George Greenia's tenure at William & Mary, including his archive of gay rights history: newspaper articles, email correspondence, Faculty Assembly minutes, documentation and correspondence on benefits for domestic partners, and policy drafts.
William & Mary Gaay and Lesbian Alumni, 1987-2006
Materials relating to George Greenia's tenure at William & Mary, including his archive of gay rights history: newspaper articles, email correspondence, Faculty Assembly minutes, documentation and correspondence on benefits for domestic partners, and policy drafts.
Memorial Service programs, 1987-2008
Materials relating to George Greenia's tenure at William & Mary, including his archive of gay rights history: newspaper articles, email correspondence, Faculty Assembly minutes, documentation and correspondence on benefits for domestic partners, and policy drafts.
Alumni Brochures, 2016-2017
Materials relating to George Greenia's tenure at William & Mary, including his archive of gay rights history: newspaper articles, email correspondence, Faculty Assembly minutes, documentation and correspondence on benefits for domestic partners, and policy drafts.
Christianity and Homosexuality articles, Circa 1987-1990
Materials relating to George Greenia's tenure at William & Mary, including his archive of gay rights history: newspaper articles, email correspondence, Faculty Assembly minutes, documentation and correspondence on benefits for domestic partners, and policy drafts.
Employee Benefits for LGBTQ press clippings, 1993-1994
Materials relating to George Greenia's tenure at William & Mary, including his archive of gay rights history: newspaper articles, email correspondence, Faculty Assembly minutes, documentation and correspondence on benefits for domestic partners, and policy drafts.
Flower Song Symposium Play program, 2010
Materials relating to George Greenia's tenure at William & Mary, including his archive of gay rights history: newspaper articles, email correspondence, Faculty Assembly minutes, documentation and correspondence on benefits for domestic partners, and policy drafts.
General articles , 1989
Materials relating to George Greenia's tenure at William & Mary, including his archive of gay rights history: newspaper articles, email correspondence, Faculty Assembly minutes, documentation and correspondence on benefits for domestic partners, and policy drafts.
Jump! magazine, 1993-1998
Materials relating to George Greenia's tenure at William & Mary, including his archive of gay rights history: newspaper articles, email correspondence, Faculty Assembly minutes, documentation and correspondence on benefits for domestic partners, and policy drafts.
Newspaper clippings, 1983
Materials relating to George Greenia's tenure at William & Mary, including his archive of gay rights history: newspaper articles, email correspondence, Faculty Assembly minutes, documentation and correspondence on benefits for domestic partners, and policy drafts.
Stacy City Council pin and program, 2023
Materials relating to George Greenia's tenure at William & Mary, including his archive of gay rights history: newspaper articles, email correspondence, Faculty Assembly minutes, documentation and correspondence on benefits for domestic partners, and policy drafts.
William and Mary Pride clippings and flyers, 1986-1997
Materials relating to George Greenia's tenure at William & Mary, including his archive of gay rights history: newspaper articles, email correspondence, Faculty Assembly minutes, documentation and correspondence on benefits for domestic partners, and policy drafts.