Skip to main content

Series 8 box 1

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Alumni News, 1999

 File — Container: Series 8 box 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: id69551
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Articles, letters, photos, and other documents relating to students and graduates of the William and Mary Theatre program.

Dates: 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Students and Alumni / Box 5

Virginia Shakespeare Festival

 File — Container: Series 8 box 1, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents

2 Posters for 16th Season and 2 posters for Twain the Third, March 20, 2016.

Dates: 1920-ongoing
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 8: Oversize Material

William and Mary Theatre Alumni News, April1999

 File — Container: Series 8 box 1, Folder: 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The records of the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance at the College of William and Mary holds material from the early 20th century to the present. The collection includes departmental administrative records, programs, scripts and playbooks, photographs, posters, as well as material from the Virginia Shakespeare Festival and the Grassroots Theatre Oral History Project.

Dates: April1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 8: Oversize Material

A Chorus Line, 2019 November 17-19, 2019 November 21-24

 File — Container: Series 8 box 1, Folder: 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The records of the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance at the College of William and Mary holds material from the early 20th century to the present. The collection includes departmental administrative records, programs, scripts and playbooks, photographs, posters, as well as material from the Virginia Shakespeare Festival and the Grassroots Theatre Oral History Project.

Dates: 2019 November 17-19; 2019 November 21-24
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Accession 2020.040: Theater posters and advertisements

Dancevent, 2019 October 24-27

 File — Container: Series 8 box 1, Folder: 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The records of the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance at the College of William and Mary holds material from the early 20th century to the present. The collection includes departmental administrative records, programs, scripts and playbooks, photographs, posters, as well as material from the Virginia Shakespeare Festival and the Grassroots Theatre Oral History Project.

Dates: 2019 October 24-27
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Accession 2020.040: Theater posters and advertisements

Sense and Sensibility, 2019 October 3-6

 File — Container: Series 8 box 1, Folder: 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The records of the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance at the College of William and Mary holds material from the early 20th century to the present. The collection includes departmental administrative records, programs, scripts and playbooks, photographs, posters, as well as material from the Virginia Shakespeare Festival and the Grassroots Theatre Oral History Project.

Dates: 2019 October 3-6
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Accession 2020.040: Theater posters and advertisements