Box 4
Container
Contains 4 Results:
Resolution in Honor of the Order of the White Jacket's 25th Anniversary from the Society of Alumni, 1997
Item — Box: 4
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes newsletters, minutes, membership rosters, correspondence, fliers, photographs, and other materials relating to the College of William and Mary Alumni Association interest group the Order of the White Jacket and its student group. Much of the material in box 1 is from the student group for the Order of the White Jacket. The collection also includes a member's white jacket, resolutions from the Society of the Alumni and Governor Douglas Wilder marking the group's 20th...
Dates:
1997
Silver platter engraved with Order of the White Jacket Charter Members' names
Item — Box: 4
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes newsletters, minutes, membership rosters, correspondence, fliers, photographs, and other materials relating to the College of William and Mary Alumni Association interest group the Order of the White Jacket and its student group. Much of the material in box 1 is from the student group for the Order of the White Jacket. The collection also includes a member's white jacket, resolutions from the Society of the Alumni and Governor Douglas Wilder marking the group's 20th...
Dates:
1972-2000; Majority of material found in 1972-2000
Resolution in Honor of the Order of the White Jacket's 20th Anniversary, Signed by Governor Douglas Wilder, 1992
Item — Box: 4
Identifier: id27423
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes newsletters, minutes, membership rosters, correspondence, fliers, photographs, and other materials relating to the College of William and Mary Alumni Association interest group the Order of the White Jacket and its student group. Much of the material in box 1 is from the student group for the Order of the White Jacket. The collection also includes a member's white jacket, resolutions from the Society of the Alumni and Governor Douglas Wilder marking the group's 20th...
Dates:
1992
Resolution in Honor of the Order of the White Jacket's 20th Anniversary from the Society of the Alumni, 1992
Item — Box: 4
Identifier: id27424
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes newsletters, minutes, membership rosters, correspondence, fliers, photographs, and other materials relating to the College of William and Mary Alumni Association interest group the Order of the White Jacket and its student group. Much of the material in box 1 is from the student group for the Order of the White Jacket. The collection also includes a member's white jacket, resolutions from the Society of the Alumni and Governor Douglas Wilder marking the group's 20th...
Dates:
1992