Box 50
Contains 18 Results:
Box 50
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
DuPont Fund 04-05
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
Donors: DuPont Fund, Jessie Ball 99-00
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
Evans, Pate, Whitehead 96-97
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
Donors - Evans, Lettie Pate & Whitehead 97-98
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
Donors: Evans, Lettie Pate & Lettie Pate Whitehead Foundations 98-99
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
Donors: Evans, Lettie Pate & Lettie Pate Whitehead Foundations 99-00
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
Donors: Evans, Lettie Pate & Lettie Pate Whitehead Foundations 00-01
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
Donors: Evans, Lettie Pate & Lettie Pate Whitehead Foundations 01-02
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
Donors: Evans, Lettie Pate & Lettie Pate Whitehead Foundations 02-03
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
Donors: Evans, Lettie Pate & Lettie Pate Whitehead Foundations 03-04
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
Evans, Lettie Pate & Whitehead 04-05
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
Donors: Keck Foundation 02-03
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
Donors: Keck Foundation 01-02
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
Donors: Kenan Trust 03-04
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
Donors: Kenan Trust 02-03
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
Mason, James "Chip" 00-01
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
Donors: Mason, James "Chip" 01-02
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.