Box 17
Container
Contains 9 Results:
Contents
File — Box: 17, Folder: 65.1
Identifier: id167614
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes correspondence primarily between 1890-1908, of Flora (Adams) Darling, concerning the founding of the Daughters of the American Revolution, General Society of Daughters of the Revolution, National Society, and the United States Daughters of 1812. Correspondents include Edward William Bok, Jessie Benton Fremont, William Archer Rutherfoord Goodwin, George Frisbie, John Tyler Morgan, William Mahone, Alexander Hamilton Stephens, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler.Also...
Dates:
undated
Miscellaneous pamphlets chiefly relating to patriotic societies
File — Box: 17, Folder: 65.2
Identifier: id167614
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes correspondence primarily between 1890-1908, of Flora (Adams) Darling, concerning the founding of the Daughters of the American Revolution, General Society of Daughters of the Revolution, National Society, and the United States Daughters of 1812. Correspondents include Edward William Bok, Jessie Benton Fremont, William Archer Rutherfoord Goodwin, George Frisbie, John Tyler Morgan, William Mahone, Alexander Hamilton Stephens, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler.Also...
Dates:
undated
Contents
File — Box: 17, Folder: 66.1
Identifier: id167615
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes correspondence primarily between 1890-1908, of Flora (Adams) Darling, concerning the founding of the Daughters of the American Revolution, General Society of Daughters of the Revolution, National Society, and the United States Daughters of 1812. Correspondents include Edward William Bok, Jessie Benton Fremont, William Archer Rutherfoord Goodwin, George Frisbie, John Tyler Morgan, William Mahone, Alexander Hamilton Stephens, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler.Also...
Dates:
undated
Photographs and engravings
File — Box: 17, Folder: 66.2
Identifier: id167615
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes correspondence primarily between 1890-1908, of Flora (Adams) Darling, concerning the founding of the Daughters of the American Revolution, General Society of Daughters of the Revolution, National Society, and the United States Daughters of 1812. Correspondents include Edward William Bok, Jessie Benton Fremont, William Archer Rutherfoord Goodwin, George Frisbie, John Tyler Morgan, William Mahone, Alexander Hamilton Stephens, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler.Also...
Dates:
undated
Contents
File — Box: 17, Folder: 67.1
Identifier: id167617
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes correspondence primarily between 1890-1908, of Flora (Adams) Darling, concerning the founding of the Daughters of the American Revolution, General Society of Daughters of the Revolution, National Society, and the United States Daughters of 1812. Correspondents include Edward William Bok, Jessie Benton Fremont, William Archer Rutherfoord Goodwin, George Frisbie, John Tyler Morgan, William Mahone, Alexander Hamilton Stephens, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler.Also...
Dates:
undated
Letterheads, envelopes, labels
File — Box: 17, Folder: 67.2
Identifier: id167617
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes correspondence primarily between 1890-1908, of Flora (Adams) Darling, concerning the founding of the Daughters of the American Revolution, General Society of Daughters of the Revolution, National Society, and the United States Daughters of 1812. Correspondents include Edward William Bok, Jessie Benton Fremont, William Archer Rutherfoord Goodwin, George Frisbie, John Tyler Morgan, William Mahone, Alexander Hamilton Stephens, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler.Also...
Dates:
undated
Miscellaneous pamphlets chiefly relating to patriotic societies (continued)
File — Box: 17, Folder: 65
Identifier: id167614
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes correspondence primarily between 1890-1908, of Flora (Adams) Darling, concerning the founding of the Daughters of the American Revolution, General Society of Daughters of the Revolution, National Society, and the United States Daughters of 1812. Correspondents include Edward William Bok, Jessie Benton Fremont, William Archer Rutherfoord Goodwin, George Frisbie, John Tyler Morgan, William Mahone, Alexander Hamilton Stephens, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler.Also...
Dates:
undated
Photographs and engravings
File — Box: 17, Folder: 66
Identifier: id167615
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes correspondence primarily between 1890-1908, of Flora (Adams) Darling, concerning the founding of the Daughters of the American Revolution, General Society of Daughters of the Revolution, National Society, and the United States Daughters of 1812. Correspondents include Edward William Bok, Jessie Benton Fremont, William Archer Rutherfoord Goodwin, George Frisbie, John Tyler Morgan, William Mahone, Alexander Hamilton Stephens, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler.Also...
Dates:
undated
Letterheads, envelopes, labels
File — Box: 17, Folder: 67
Identifier: id167617
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes correspondence primarily between 1890-1908, of Flora (Adams) Darling, concerning the founding of the Daughters of the American Revolution, General Society of Daughters of the Revolution, National Society, and the United States Daughters of 1812. Correspondents include Edward William Bok, Jessie Benton Fremont, William Archer Rutherfoord Goodwin, George Frisbie, John Tyler Morgan, William Mahone, Alexander Hamilton Stephens, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler.Also...
Dates:
undated