Scope and Contents

Artifacts removed.

Scope and Contents From the File:

Artifacts removed.

Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains papers relating to Professor John Leslie Hall. Includes newspaper clippings, a 1926 Flat Hat with article regarding Dr. Hall's seventieth birthday, photographs of Hall portraits and ancestral places, and Moore-Hall genealogy.

Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains genealogical material for the Moore and Hall families, including Charles C. Hall, Channing Moore Hall, Nona C. Hall, John Lesslie Hall, Emilie Glentworth Hall, and Emily Moore Hall.

Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains genealogical material for the Moore and Hall families, including Charles C. Hall, Channing Moore Hall, Nona C. Hall, John Lesslie Hall, Emilie Glentworth Hall, and Emily Moore Hall.

Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains genealogical material for the Moore and Hall families, including Charles C. Hall, Channing Moore Hall, Nona C. Hall, John Lesslie Hall, Emilie Glentworth Hall, and Emily Moore Hall.

Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains genealogical material for the Moore and Hall families, including Charles C. Hall, Channing Moore Hall, Nona C. Hall, John Lesslie Hall, Emilie Glentworth Hall, and Emily Moore Hall.

Scope and Contents

Includes correspondence, newsletters, photographs and more.

Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains genealogical material for the Moore and Hall families, including Charles C. Hall, Channing Moore Hall, Nona C. Hall, John Lesslie Hall, Emilie Glentworth Hall, and Emily Moore Hall.

Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains genealogical material for the Moore and Hall families, including Charles C. Hall, Channing Moore Hall, Nona C. Hall, John Lesslie Hall, Emilie Glentworth Hall, and Emily Moore Hall.

Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection consists of the papers of the Hall and Moore families of New York, Richmond, Va. and Williamsburg, Va. Includes wills, estate papers, legal and financial transactions, 1810-1915, of Jacob Hall, Sarah Hall and Cunningham Hall; and Bishop Richard Channing Moore, Virginia Moore, Harriet Glenworth Moore, Margaretta Moore and Louise Moore. Contains correspondence, 1854-1876, between Zebulon S. Farland and Ellen Douglas Gordon Farland; letters, 1906-1928, to Margaret (Farland)...