Skip to main content

Box 27

 Container

Contains 671 Results:

Minutes of the Meeting of the Steering Committee and Advisory Group

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 10
Identifier: id20980
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting and Steering Committee Meetings in 1986 / Asbroek, Saskia ten. Memorandum to the Members of the Steering Committee and Advisory Group. 3/26/1986; Bilderberg Meeting 10/18/1985

Provisional Program; subject: The Western Alliance in a Changing Global Order. 12/8/1987

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 11
Identifier: id20993
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting, 1987 / Asbroek, Saskia ten. Memorandum to the Members of the Steering committee and Advisory Group. 12/8/1987; Bilderberg Meeting Interalpen Hotel Tyrol, Austria 6/2 - 5/1988

List of Invites. 12/8/1987

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 11
Identifier: id20995
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting, 1987 / Asbroek, Saskia ten. Memorandum to the Members of the Steering committee and Advisory Group. 12/8/1987; Bilderberg Meeting Interalpen Hotel Tyrol, Austria 6/2 - 5/1988

George Ball Contact Information

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 11
Identifier: id21020
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting, 1987 / Asbroek, Saskia ten. Letter to the Members of the Steering committee and Advisory Group. 9/4/1987

Invites to 1987 Meeting

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 11
Identifier: id21031
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting, 1987 / Eliot, Theodore L. Jr. Memorandum to the U.S. Steering Committee Members and Advisory Group. 1/21/1987; Bilderberg Meeting 1987

Fact - Sheet for Participants

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 11
Identifier: id21033
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting, 1987 / Muller, Charles W. Letter to 1987 Bilderberg Participants. 1/19/1987

List of Bilderberg Participants; Liste De Personalities Francaises Qui Ont Ete Associees Aux Reunions Bilderberg[in French]

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 11
Identifier: id21035
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting, 1987 / Asbroek, Saskia ten. Letter to the Members of the Steering Committee and Advisory Group. 8/19/1986

Estimated costs for the financial years 1987/1988

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 11
Identifier: id21046
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting, 1987 / Oort, Conrad J. Letter to the Members of the Steering Committee. 3/1987

Annual National Contributions

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 11
Identifier: id21047
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting, 1987 / Oort, Conrad J. Letter to the Members of the Steering Committee. 3/1987

Provisional Progamme. As of 1/19/1987

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 11
Identifier: id21073
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting, 1987 / Asbroek, Saskia ten. Memorandum to the Members of the Steering Committee and Advisory Group. 1/19/1987; Bilderberg Meeting 4/24 - 26/1987

List of Participants. 1/19/1987

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 11
Identifier: id21074
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting, 1987 / Asbroek, Saskia ten. Memorandum to the Members of the Steering Committee and Advisory Group. 1/19/1987; Bilderberg Meeting 4/24 - 26/1987

Agenda

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 12
Identifier: id21100
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting, 1987 / Abroek, Saskia ten. Letter to the members of the Steering Committee and Advisory Group. 8/21/1987: Bilderberg Steering Committee and Advisory Group 1987

Minutes of the Meeting

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 12
Identifier: id21101
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting, 1987 / Abroek, Saskia ten. Letter to the members of the Steering Committee and Advisory Group. 8/21/1987: Bilderberg Steering Committee and Advisory Group 1987

Number of Participants and Geographical Distribution Over Countries

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 12
Identifier: id21102
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting, 1987 / Abroek, Saskia ten. Letter to the members of the Steering Committee and Advisory Group. 8/21/1987: Bilderberg Steering Committee and Advisory Group 1987

Suggested U.S. Candidates for 1988 Conference; [Handwritten notes on back]

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 12
Identifier: id21104
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting, 1987 / [3 Copies] Eliot, Theodore L. Jr. Memorandum to the U.S. Steering Committee Members and Advisory Group. 9/10/1987

Asbroek, Saskia ten. Letter to the members of the Steering Committee and Advisory Group. 8/17/1987

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 12
Identifier: id21109
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting, 1987 / Vasudeva, Karen. Letter to Saskia ten Asbroek. 8/31/1987

Androsch, Hannes, Conrad Black, James D. Wofensohn. Assessment Report of Villa D'Este Conference 1987

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 12
Identifier: id21124
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting, 1987 / Asbroek, Saskia ten. Letter to the Members of the Steering Committee and Advisory Group. 9/11/1987

Invitation List

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 12
Identifier: id21125
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting, 1987 / Asbroek, Saskia ten. Letter to the Members of the Steering Committee and Advisory Group. 9/11/1987

Suggested Invites for 1989 Meeting

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 13
Identifier: id21130
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting 1988 / Muller, Charles W. Letter to the U.S. Steering Committee and Advisory Group. 9/19/1988

Bennett, Jack F. Letter to the George Ball. 8/23/1988

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 13
Identifier: id21134
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting 1988 / Vasudeva, Karen. Letter to Jack F. Bennett. 9/2/1988; note concerning Bilderberg Meeting donations with a copy of a check for $2000 to the American Friends of Bilderberg.

George Ball Contact Information

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 13
Identifier: id21136
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting 1988 / Asbroek, Saskia ten. Letter to the Members of the Steering Committee and Advisory Group. 8/15/1988

Suggested Invitees to Bilderberg 1991

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 13
Identifier: id21142
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting 1988 / Eliot, Theodore L. Jr. Memorandum to the U.S. Steering Committee Members and Advisory Group. 11/29/1990

Agenda

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 13
Identifier: id21148
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting 1988 / Asbroek, Saskia ten. Letter to the members of the Steering Committee and Advisory Group. 4/22/1988

Minutes of the Meeting

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 13
Identifier: id21149
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting 1988 / Asbroek, Saskia ten. Letter to the members of the Steering Committee and Advisory Group. 4/22/1988

Halberstadt, Victor. Memorandum to the Members of the Steering Committee and Advisory Group: concerning Agenda and the composition for the Steering Committee

 Item — Box: 27, Folder: 13
Identifier: id21150
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Box 26 contains memorandums, letters, journal articles, newspaper articles, invitations, minutes, agendas and essays concerning the Schuman plan and Bilderberg Group 1956-1973; Box 27 contains letters, minutes, articles, agendas, invitations, memorandums, essays concerning the Bilderberg Group and Steering Conferences, 1980-1988.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James A. Bill Papers / Series 8: Documents Concerning the Bilderberg Meetings / Bilderberg Group Meetings and Steering Conferences 1980 - 1988 / Bilderberg Meeting 1988 / Asbroek, Saskia ten. Letter to the members of the Steering Committee and Advisory Group. 4/22/1988