Box 22
Container
Contains 60 Results:
No. 2 4/1 - 15/2001
Item — Box: 22
Identifier: id17590
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003
No. 1 3/16 - 31/2001
Item — Box: 22
Identifier: id17591
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003
No. 24 3/1 - 15/2001
Item — Box: 22
Identifier: id17593
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003
No. 23 2/16 - 28/2001
Item — Box: 22
Identifier: id17594
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003
No. 22 2/1 - 15/2001
Item — Box: 22
Identifier: id17595
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003
No. 20 1/1 - 15/2001
Item — Box: 22
Identifier: id17596
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003
Volume 32
Sub-Series — Box: 22
Identifier: id17537
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003
Volume 31
Sub-Series — Box: 22
Identifier: id17548
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003
Volume 30
Sub-Series — Box: 22
Identifier: id17570
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003
Volume 29
Sub-Series — Box: 22
Identifier: id17592
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003