Box 13
Container
Contains 5 Results:
œIran and the United States: A Clash of Hegemonies. Middle East Report. No. 212, Vol. 29, No. 3. Fall 1999: 44+
Item — Box: 13, Folder: 2
Identifier: id16623
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003
œIran: The Prodigal Returns. World Monitor: The Christian Science Monitor Monthly. Vol. 2, No. 3. March 1989: 64+
Item — Box: 13, Folder: 2
Identifier: id16624
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003
œProspering Persia: Modern Mecca. Finance: The Magazine of Money. Vol. 93, No. 1. January 1975: 21+
Item — Box: 13, Folder: 2
Identifier: id16625
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003
Bill, James and Dr. Carl Leiden. œThe Rebirth of Islam. Ashland Now. Vol. 3, No. 2. Summer 1979: 8
Item — Box: 13, Folder: 2
Identifier: id16627
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003
œThe Unfinished Revolution in Iran. International Insight. Vol. 2, No. 1. November/December, 1981: 6+
Item — Box: 13, Folder: 2
Identifier: id16628
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003